Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable and companionable
By: Jenny (Galesburg, IL) 4-13-2014
Received my first and only Squishable from my brother for Christmas, after years of pining after it. :) It's pretty much the cutest little thing I've ever owned! Comfortable expression, eyes peeking out from an excessively furry face, limbs reaching out at endearing angles for a constant "hug me?" Tiny tail and ears you have to dig for, so precious! My husband's coined it "SPB" since the name I call it, Spherical Polar Bear, can be a mouthful. SPB enjoys basking in afternoon sunshine and taking gleeful tumbles off the couch to land upright or inverted, always with cuteness intact.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fluffy and wintery.
By: Ashley Lewis (Victoria, BC) 2-10-2014
I got my polar bear (Yukkuma) as a mystery squish. I thought he was very appropriate because I live in Canada and we should all own polar bears. He's pretty well made, except for one toe which sticks up at all times on his right bottom foot that isn't quite attached all the way. (Simple sewing machine error and it's not a problem at all). Very squishy and fluffy. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery Polar Bear
By: Taryn (Spring, Texas) 1-22-2014
I got the polar bear in the mail yesterday as my mini mystery squishable. I opened the box and pop goes Kola the Polar Bear (that's what my mom suggested I name him) anyway I wasn't too excited about him at first, but he was on my list of the ones I would be happy with if I got it. By the end of the day I was admiring his cute little paws and squishing him up. So in conclusion I love the polar bear and I suggest you get him too. How can you resist the paws and the soft white fluffy fur?!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 yay - mystery mini - we love you!
By: Matthew (Waynesboro, VA) 12-7-2013
For our mystery - we got the lovable polar bear!!! He is soooo cute - his name is SHILOH!!! because his eyes are covered with fur :)) he is peeking out and very soft

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesomest toy ever
By: poly (north hills, california) 11-24-2013
today I bought a mini squishable polar bear and I already have 10 cant wait to have more

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seven inch diameter of fluff and love!
By: Rachel (Kansas City, MO) 7-2-2013
I love my mini squishable Polar Bear! He was a gift from my boyfriend, and my Polar Bear (now named Isbjorn) is the perfect size to put into my luggage to go visit said boyfriend. Also, the squish of the bear is perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Polar Bear Mini Squishable... AWESOME!
By: Gabija (, ) 2-16-2013
I really wasn't convinced that it would be huggable enough... But it was! I named mine Icee after the Icee Bear and LOVE IT! I wish it was just a tad cheaper :( But anyway, amazing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!!!
By: McKenna Stricker (Missoula, Montana) 12-25-2012
I've never ever had a squishable before, so I was kind of skeptical about getting one. I got this adorable little guy for Christmas this year, and I couldn't have been happier! He's my favorite gift that I got! I'm still coming up with a name though. If there's anyone out there with doubts about buying a squishable, just a buy a squishable, they're amazing and I plan to buy many more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :)
By: Hannah (Newburyport, MA) 8-18-2012
When I went to camp Kieve for a weekI couldnt bring my big racoon and I almost cried when my mom wouldnt let me take him.. When I opened my suitcase he was sitting right there waiting for me! I named him snickers and i sleep wit him every night :3 thanks soo much squishable.com!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One cool, fluffy bear
By: Brittany Neal (Canton, OH) 5-24-2012
I got Celsius around...February I want to say. I wanted another squishy but I didn't have any room for another full sized one, so I asked people of the facebook group what are some of the best and less appreciated mini squishies. After much debate, I chose the mini polar bear, and boy was I glad I did! He's perfectly adorable and needs much more attention then what he gets. A perfect addition to my little squishy family

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The fluffball
By: Amanda Chan (Walnut Creek, CA) 5-23-2012
This fluffball is amazing. He's the Baby King! So sad seeing him stuffed into a plastic bag and when I took him out he was all soft and fluffy. He has eyes that stare right back into you. HE'S TOO GOOD. So cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it
By: Brianna Taylor (Crestview, Fl) 1-19-2012
This polar bear is just so adorable with his little paws and all, he's even the perfect size! I just got him in the mail today, he's incredibly soft and... Well... Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG EPICNESS!! =D
By: Christina (Bakersfield, Ca) 12-19-2011
I got my mini polar bear and I absolutely love her. She is so cute and sweet andI haven't stopped hugging her since! Thank you so much for making this adorable squishable! =D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A New Addition
By: Karyssa Cendana (livingston, NJ) 12-12-2011
I LOVE THIS GUY!! I named it truffles because it looks like one of those white chocolate truffle balls. I got this guy because I am obsessed with polar bears! I Sleep with him every night, I did not get him online I got him at this place called love letters, so if you don't want to go online love letters is a really cool place. Bottom line YOU HAVE TO GET THIS POLAR BEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I really like him!
By: Anya (Seattle, WA) 10-20-2011
I got him for my birthday and think he's very cuddly and cute! I REALLY like him! He is awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Epic squishiness
By: Mollee Bauer (Boca Raton, FL) 8-24-2011
I LOVE THESE SQUISHABLES!!!! I will be sending in my pictures soon, but these creatures are the most amazing items, lovies, stuffed creatures I've ever owned. THANK YOU!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cuddley
By: Sara (wilmington, de) 8-24-2011
My polar bear is so fluffy and cute. I love him. He is almost like the picture but cuter!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG EPICNESS!!!!!!
By: shmeow (travelers rest , SC) 7-9-2011
I got this as a Christmas present last year and never go any where without it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 revieww(:
By: Megann(: (, ) 6-21-2011
Aww looks so cute..((:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute isn't enough.
By: Monica (cedar rapids, iowa) 6-13-2011
I love my mini polar bear. He's so cute and he keeps my mini panda busy when I am away. I think anyone who gets a mini polar bear will love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MINI SQUISH!
By: Lauren (, ) 6-13-2011
i just got my mini squishable polar bear in the mail today! and its ADORABLE! it came in the tiniest box- i have no idea how they fit him in there! he's much bigger than i expected and 10X cuter as well!! they are the perfect size!