Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost a year later...
By: Bethany (Kingman, Kansas) 12-22-2013
I was super bummed out when I missed picking up a Phoenix when they were retiring and I've always regretting not getting one when I could. But this year, a real Christmas miracle happened! I was in Plano, TX with my fiance when I spotted a mini phoenix squished up against the glass in a local comic/game store's display. Happily, I add Lucy to the my other 3 squishables and she fits right in. She is much ore fluffy than I was expecting and she's my first Mini Squishable ever. I love her to death and I'm so excited I finally found one. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fawks!
By: Rachel (, ) 12-20-2012
Well , long story short, I didn't pick out this one. No it wasn't a mystery, but close. I was a little disappointed, frankly. But when it came, I was ecstatic! It was so adorble! Please, believe me when I say, This picture makes it look boring. I have 8 squishables, and thr Phoenix is by far my favorite!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO CUTE!!!!!
By: Stephanie (Fremont, CA) 12-19-2012
My friend got the phoenix for me when we were doing a not-so-secret secret santa squishable exchange! I fell in love with my phoenix at first sight. It's so sad they are retiring. BUY THEM WHILE YOU CAN!!!!! You won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Christmas Gift. EVER.
By: Miranda (Morehead, KY) 12-10-2012
My boyfriend got this cute little guy for me for Christmas(we did a semi-early exchange due to scheduling), and I love him. His name is Phillip. He is SO CUDDLY and soft, it's hard not to sleep with him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Fire Chicken Puffball!
By: Sheron (Chester, Virginia) 12-3-2012
I ordered this as my first ever squishable! I really didn't expect it to be so fluffy though! I'm going to enjoy hugging Sid everyday!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fireball
By: Lilly (Cary, IL) 10-8-2012
I ordered the mystery squishable and I was so happy I got the phoenix! He is the cutest little guy in the world. He is so fuzzy and fat (I call it fluffy) :) I am so sad that they are retiring! If you want to pick one of the most cutest squishables I would get a squishable phoenix!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Most Adorable Phoenix Ever!
By: Anna (Valatie, NY) 8-23-2012
I got Icarus this past Monday, and I absolutely adore him! He's very soft and plushy. His little wings are a very nice touch. Definitely worth $19.50. The phoenix is retiring, so get one quick before they're all gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Little Cuddly Ball of Fire
By: Andy (, VA) 8-11-2012
Haha, fire chicken XD I saw this little guy and had to get him! He arrived today, his name is Ash and I love how squishy and cute he is!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pheonix
By: Amy (Berkeley, Ca) 8-5-2012
I love the mini Phoenix! I named her Fawkes after Dumbledore's Phoenix. She's great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fire chickens rock!!!
By: Michael (Melbourne, Fl) 7-14-2012
I got this little guy after ordering my Baboon and he is even better than the picture you can't go wrong with any of the squishables!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Little Ball Of Fire!
By: Hayley Deeken (Fishers, IN - Indiana) 7-6-2012
When i got Fireball last christmas i was ecstatic, and he was probably happy as well after being jammed in a small box for so long. his little wings and fiery pattern won me over :) I also decided for him to be a pirate, so i gave Fireball an eyepatch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Her new Fire Chicken!
By: Victoria (, ) 6-8-2012
I just ordered this cute little guy for my best friend and fiancee cause she is writing a book about Phoenixes and I could not resist! I'm hoping that she'll love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Stars for the cutest fire chicken ever!
By: Naomi (Melbourne, Victoria) 6-4-2012
Oh, mythical fire chicken, how do I love thee? With lots and lots of squishy hugs - that's how! This little guy is so utterly adorable and I feel privileged to have one. Best of all, Henry arrived just in time to act as our team mascot at a trivia night (we were the Phoenixes), and everyone who saw him fell in love with him. I was ecstatic, knowing I was the lucky person who got to take him home at the end of the night!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fire chicken
By: Nora (Clarksville, TN) 5-23-2012
I got this because he was retiring and I just HAD to have him! His name is Fawkes and he is soooooooo darn cute!Some call him a chicken when he's a phoenix!!But he is super cute!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Silvanna The Phoenix
By: Alexialangel (Chesterfield, VA) 5-21-2012
Silvanna is the cutest, softest fire chicken ever! I absolutely love her.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LUV MY PHOENIX
By: Tina (Lancaster, PA) 3-22-2012
i just luv my lil phoenix it is so squishy and soft and so lovable it is soooosoooosooooosooooo the best ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing
By: Anna (Atlanta, GA) 12-4-2011
This is the most amazing squishable yet!!!!! Its sooooo cute I live it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini phoenix
By: Sydney (Poway, CAlifornia) 11-11-2011
Ahhhhhhhhhhh! I luv this little Phoenix. He's soooo cute and he looks like he's really fuzzy and cuddly. I need this guy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Titan is the cutest :)
By: Ashleigh (Belmont, MI) 10-17-2011
My mini pheonix is simply the most cuddly thing i've ever held. He's my second squishie and I highly recommend taking this little guy into your home.