Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise!
By: Abjora (Danville, KY) 7-24-2014
I ordered my squishy on July 3 and waited 2 weeks but didn't receive it. I called Squishables and it turned out that Paypal didn't give them a notification that I payed them. Even though it wasn't Squishables fault(it was Paypals), I was a little sad that I was going to get it later than I thought. I got him today and they gave me a free micro octopus along with him! They are both perfect and I just as advertised. I adore them and I highly recommend this plush and this site! ^_^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pinky
By: suzanne smith (wallaroo, ) 11-24-2013
love the octopus so cute wish i had allof them all i need it the 2 big ones have this one and the micro one so need the last 2 but you do not ship the really large ones witch seems weird

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kitty!
By: Marnie (Raleigh, NC) 10-6-2013
Our second squishie, Kitty, was named after Kitty Hawk, NC. We met her there and it seemed more than appropriate. The fact that she meows makes us very comfortable with our choice. Not long after Kitty arrived, our son broke his foot. Kitty went along to the doctor for moral support and ended up with a bandage on one of her legs. Not once did she complain. Her mini-ness makes her oh so portable. She likes visiting the grocery store, school, local parks and eateries with delicious hamburgers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ollie the Octopus
By: Alexandra (Houston, TX) 8-25-2013
I got this mini squishable for my sister's birthday and she got a squishable narwhal. This product is just the way it looks online and I love my squishable to death. GET THIS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awsome squish
By: afish666 (aurora, colorado) 7-1-2013
im only ten i wanted this guy the moment i saw him so my grandma got for me.and when i got it, it was better than looking at it! this is a must get squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Octavia Bubbles Soapy C.
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 6-23-2013
OMG! I just got Octavia yesterday and she is SOOOOOOO cute! My friend got her for me as a birthday gift and I couldn't be happier! We did have a fight over her name, my friend wanted her name to be Sophie but I said no way so we gave her "Soapy" as her second middle name. And it doesn't look like any of the others have embroidered eyes, is that just me? All the other ones look like they have plastic eyes! Mine has embroidered. You should totally get this squishable! (This is my 4th mini btw) PS. This review is over! (Duh!) Why are you still reading? There is no more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!STOP READING!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Octopus
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 3-8-2013
I got this little guy a couple days ago, and he is adorable! His happy face is so cute, and I love his pink fur! He's really soft and squishy, but not quite as round as other squishable minis because of the tentacles. If you're looking for a delightfully huggable, unique squishy buddy, go for the octopus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Favorite Squishable!
By: Diane Dellicker (Blairstown, NJ) 1-24-2013
Of all the Squishables I've gotten, I have to say this one is my favorite. I got this and the micro and gave them as gifts, but I might have to get another for myself! ;o)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Birthday Miracle
By: Samantha (Burbank, CA) 12-5-2012
Ok so for like a year now i have been wanting a squishable. Today though i come home from school and there on my kitchen table was a box in a box. in the middle box was my squishy octopi! I WAS SO EXCITED!!!!! I will suggest getting a mini octopus for sure(next i wasn't a normal size walrus!) I WILL KEEP LOVING THIS OCYOPI FOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fuzzy
By: Anomenous (Colorado, CO) 11-29-2012
I really like this octopus, and especially since it's mini! Everyone should have one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dr. Takopus!
By: Angela (Cheshire, CT) 11-24-2012
Doc Tak is one of my favorite purchases of all time! I actually have a weird phobia of ocptopi, but his cute pink furry tentacleness was hard to resist.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Can't hug it enough!
By: Marla (White Plains, NY) 7-11-2012
I actually bought my mini octopus last fall at NYCC, but he is still my favorite out of all my squishes. He's so adorable, and I love him very much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amadeus the Octopus
By: Deanna (San Diego, ca) 5-30-2012
I love my Squishable octopus! He's my 4th Squishable and I got him on my birthday. I wasn't sure I would enjoy the octopus as much since he's not totally round (tentacles and all), but he is great! I love posing him with funny objects in his hands, and he makes a great frisby (twirl him as you toss him sideways, it's great!). He is also very fun to squish and lay on as a pillow. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lady Hugs Back
By: Sarah (Natchitoches, LA) 5-2-2012
I absolutely love my new octopus. We got her in our store about 2 days ago and my amazing boss didn't even put her out knowing I would snatch it the moment I can back in. She sits on the counter waiting for me to get off work so I can take her home and introduce her to her new friends at home. Can't wait till I can convince the husband to get me a few more of these amazing mini's :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Octopus Blawb
By: Amour (Martins Ferry, Ohio) 1-13-2012
Octopus Blawb was a surprise gift from my husband. I have the original octopus from over three years ago and boy has Squishies changed! I love the new tag that comes on them and how Octopus Blawb's fur is shorter because of his smaller size. I totally recommend this little guy for people who don't have as much room for the big fellow! He's just as cuddly, and not sure why people have problems with the eyes because they're the same ones the original octopus had forever ago. Adds a homely and nostalgic touch to one of the all time faves of Squishable. Keep it up guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay!
By: Kitty (, ) 12-23-2011
...How in the WORLD did this guy ship so fast? I wasn't expecting him until after Christmas, but he actually shipped home two days before (and I'm not in the continental states, either.) He's just so...*squishy* and fun to put on top of your head, snuggle, etc.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!!
By: KV (st. louis, mo) 12-20-2011
I have the regular sized squishy octopus and when I was watching my 2 1/2 yr old niece for a few days, she loved him! She would try to pick him up and take him everywhere but, he was a lil too heavy/big for her. I am so glad you made a mini of it!! Now she can have her very own "puhpus" (her version of octopus)!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: morgan (Centerport , new york ) 11-8-2011
OMG,I bought this guy yesterday, and I'm TOTALY in love!!!! <3, I totally suggest getting him, he is so lovable and squishable, i can't help but squish him everytime I see him!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oliver Alexander Holmes
By: Kala Jo (Jackson, KY) 8-24-2011
Mini octopus was my first squishy and I LOVE him! He's totally perfect and all his tentacles are the best mix of flimsy and sturdy. I, too, was worried about the *cringes* cheap looking eyes. The straight black ones of the larger octopus seem way cuter. Even so, Oliver Alexander Holmes (Just say it aloud it's great!) is exactly what I wanted - Thanks Squishables!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eight reason why hugs just got better, this guy
By: km (, ) 7-30-2011
While im not a fan of the new style eyes(they look cheap sorry), her cuteness just got my attention, i cant stop playing with her tenticles and giving my boyfriend a new hat, love my squishy invertibrate

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bumpy the octopus
By: debbie (tampa, fl) 7-6-2011
i am a stuffed animal collector. when i saw all these squables i wanted them all. but i got the small octopus to take it for test run. well when he jumped out of the box i just freaked on how cute he was. the manufaccturing is aawesome. over all a great a lil buddy to take with you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 snuggable and squshable
By: jennifer (pleasent prairie, wi) 6-9-2011
Cuddles is just so cute and fluffy. and the perfect size for a dorm dweller like me. she's a lighter shade of pink then the pic shows i think but she's just so perfect and arm fitting that just makes her even better. and all her little arms are just made for hugging. i just lover my new little Cuddles. i so recomend this to anyone who is a fan of cute and small fluffy balls of love.