Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 63 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my little jellybean!!!
By: SF Crawford (Signal Mountain, TN) 7-14-2014
I love this squishable so much!!!! I have three squishies and I am planning to get more... But I love cuddling with this squishable!! BUY IT. Happy cuddling!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Squish (part deux)
By: AmandaB (Murfreesboro, TN) 7-7-2014
Along with my Amanda Panda, this narwhal was my first squishable. He was just enough to get me hooked on these huggable products. Norbert for the win!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 narwhal narwhal swimming in the ocean
By: Laura (Yonkers, Ny) 7-6-2014
I bought this narwhal one day when I had money for it, and I think it's very cute and adorable! When I bought it, I instantly realized that it was something I had to review. So this is my review of Nina jr my narwhal I think u should buy ur own narwhal!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally Awesome!
By: Smile (, ) 7-3-2014
Narwhals are awesome. Squishables are awesome. But a Squishable Narwhal... well, now THAT is unheard of. The perfect size for squishing and snuggling, the Mini Narwhal is the best Squishable yet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first Squishable
By: Heather Masch (Carlstadt, NJ) 5-29-2014
The mini Narwhal was my first Squishable I ordered. Narwhals rule! Go buy one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolute LOVE!
By: Kelly Ernst (OFallon, MO) 5-3-2014
I received the Mini Narwhal as a mystery squish and I actually squealed out loud at my happiness! He's a lovely blue color and everything was really well made. His horn remains straight and all fins lay quite nicely. He and my micro Narwhal have a permanent spot in the bedroom.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwhal the Narwhal; My new best friend.
By: Peebles B. (Ambler, PA) 4-29-2014
A year ago I found him and fell in love with him at the store. I bought him and decided every name should be simpler; Thus, Narwhal the Mini Squishable Narwhal's name is born. I've had him for a year now and sooooo much cuddling has made him look less like a narwhal, and more like a pile of blue lumpiness. Anyway I love him so, and his legend shall NEVER END!!!!!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Derpy Head
By: Jordan (, ) 4-29-2014
I just got my mini narwhal as a mystery squishable. I love it, and I'm really happy I'm just confused bout the head. It has a weird lump on one side. It's still perfectly adorable and lovable but it does have a weird lump. This is my 6th squishable, and it's for sure the derpiest. But I do love it a lot. If you considering buying it, DO IT. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Franceska is heeeere
By: Fanny (st-romuald, Québec) 4-5-2014
Thus, today I was just a little tired of my day, a big convention , my contact lenses which make me suffer and my shoes which joined in a short time later. Curious and especially, just to go to throw a last wink in the trade room of the convention before returning home, I fall on the table of Squishable, I had seen the heaps of people with these enormous cuddly fluffs and I had to go to glance. In the first place, a warm welcome which put back to handed me a smile to the face, then I have attentively to look at cuddly fluffs and Francheska appeared with its small horn and its smile, she( was there and she waited for me. Francheska is finally mine, she is soft and affectionate, I am to fall in love with and I would bring her everywhere i go.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jedi of the Sea
By: Chris (Albuquerque, NM) 3-27-2014
I love my little sea unicorn. I named him Spike and he likes to "pew, pew" shoot at people with his magical horn. And as always, the narwhal bacon's at midnight.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My little chubby jr.
By: Katie power (narwhal queen) (New York, Us) 3-17-2014
He's so cute! I named him chubby jr. I have a bigger one named mr.chubby and a beanbag named mr.chubbingson, they are my perfect little narwhals

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so cute!!!
By: teagan (voorhees, nj) 3-15-2014
I couldn't wait for it to come in then when I did, I fell in love. He's so cute and I named him wilfred. I already have one other squishable but I needed another. I'm currently saving up for a massive so I will have all the squishables!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooooo cute
By: Kassidy (Baltimore, Maryland) 2-1-2014
I love my little narwhal!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Precious little sea unicorn!
By: Hannah (Hillsborough, NC) 1-27-2014
I saw this little one on RedditGifts and ended up adding it to MY Christmas wish list! It's SO precious. It's tiny horn is adorable, it's extra soft, it makes a wonderful pillow of cute when I'm reading in bed, and I absolutely love it. The ONE complaint, which is really not a big deal, is one of its spots actually had a hole in it! I was pressing down the fur/fuzz to see the outline of the spots more clearly and my finger went straight through. :3 I only bring it up as a note for y'all in production to be aware of! Definitely doesn't detract from the quality or loveliness of the product as a whole.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Narwhale EVER!!!
By: Emma June (Portland , Oregon) 1-5-2014
I almost never got her. She is soooo cute. I got my mini narwhal at a toystore at resort called Sunriver. I named her Izzie. My little sister Hazel keeps on stealing her because she thinks she is adorable,which is true and to hug her. I love my Izzie.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect
By: Corny Lover (Severna Park, MD) 1-4-2014
I got Corny about a year ago fom a local toy store. I absolutely love him. He so fluffy and has stuck with me through thick and thin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best squishy ever!!!
By: Annika (Seattle, WA) 12-25-2013
I got this one last night as a christmas present! I love it! She's soft and cuddly and sooo cute! I love it! I can't stop saying "I love it"! And you won't either! Another good one! I named it Sea foam!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Really cute!
By: Lynn (, FL) 12-10-2013
My Narwhal is absolutely adorable and fluffy! His horn is a bit lopsided, but that doesn't make him any less squishy and cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's a bit special, and I love him for it
By: Elizabeth (Grand Rapids, MI) 12-1-2013
I ordered my mini narwhal a bit ago, but forgot to write a review. My favourite thing about him is not that he's cute and fluffy, which he is, but that he's... well, he's not perfect. His tail is a bit crooked, his little horn is a little lopsided, and he's got a funny lump on his head. And he's so perfect for me. Yogurt may be the most "special" out of the nine squishies my fiance and I own (well, they're mostly mine), but he fits in just fine with the lot of them. And to be fair, as many cuddles as they all get, they're bound to all end up a little mishapen after a while. =)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome narwhal
By: john brown (Rye, new york) 11-4-2013
i got my stuffed mini narwhal and my first thought was how fluffy he is. they are bigger than it shows in the picture so don't be fooled. he is awesome and very comfy to sleep with. i might get a second one for Hanukkah. they are also totally worth the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nelle
By: sophia atkinson (warinton, usa) 6-18-2013
nelle was a present form my mom

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best Present EVER
By: Jenna (Powhatan Point, Ohio) 5-13-2013
I got Narshmello as a birthday present and I went to my mailbox every day looking for him. One Saturday I tracked him and it said he was in my town. I was so excited! P.S Don't be fooled by the box they come in. They are bigger than it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I luv narwhals!
By: Nicole (Queens, NY) 4-20-2013
I have the keychain one! His name is Mr. Narwhal! He is on my computer right now watching me type!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bacons @ Midnight
By: Lauren (San Antonio, TX) 4-16-2013
I was a little afraid the lips would be too big, but they're not. He's adorable and so fluffy. He arrived today and his name is Bacons @ Midnight. If I'd known just how cute he is I would've ordered him long ago.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unicorn of the Sea!!
By: Meg (Richmond, VA) 3-23-2013
I love my mini squishy narwhal! He was a gift from my parents who didn't know what the heck a narwhal was. Now they do and understand how adorable and awesome they are! My regular T-Rex squishy now has a little buddy. :D More squishable love the better!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FAV
By: Hikaru Saeki (Lake Forest, CA) 3-17-2013
my most favorite plush! I have this & my mom has the big narwhal. Squishables makes the BEST stuffed animals <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest thing of my life
By: Melissa (Danville, Ca) 3-12-2013
I have the mini squishable narwhal, and I named him Squishy. I went to the mail box every day waiting for him to arrive because I was so excited, and he came two days early!!! Squishy totally beat my expectations. I'm in college and sleep with 15 stuffed animals on my bed and Squishy is always right by my side. I'm so excited for the humpback whale and the beluga to be done, I cannot wait to order one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY FAV SQUISH!!!!!!
By: mia (, CA) 3-5-2013
my shuishables name is jellybean she is so cute i have a small not the keychain but the second smallest i love her so much she is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE HER i got her in February 2013 she is my buddy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Miracle!
By: Courtney Patterson (Lafayette Hill, PA) 3-5-2013
I love the mini narwhal! I have the regular sized narwhal named Bill and I felt like I was missing something... I needed the mini narwhal so I got him on zoe's birthday since there was a coupon. (Thank you squishables! And Zoe) I have to say Bruce, my mini narwhal is one of my favorites! He is the absolute best!BUY BUY BUY! Narwhals RULE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FANTASTIC!
By: Ana Alonso (Oviedo, ) 1-13-2013
I got it for Christmas and I love this little unicorn whale. I squish it while I study, it helps me concentrate :) Thinking a name for my narwhal. I recommend it 100%!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME FLIPPIN NARWHAL
By: Jamie (, ) 12-31-2012
I have just got her today as a Christmas gift from my cousin, and she's so SOFT and FLUFFY! She's so cute! YOU NEED ONE! Her name is Alish. Alish the Narwhal. BUY YOURS NOW!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jellybean
By: Timeh (Boot, Boot) 12-25-2012
I just got Jellybean for Squishmas! She's so cute and fuzzy, she's an excellent gift that I will love forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWAL LOVE
By: Ally (Noblesville, IN) 12-11-2012
I got my Mini Narwhal about a month ago, AND I LOVE HIM. THAT HORN IS JUST BEAUTIFUL AND HE'S BEAUTIFUL AND I JUST RECOMMEND THIS SQUISHY HIGHLY.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BUY BUY BUY!!!!!!!!
By: Stephanie (Fremont, CA) 11-21-2012
I got my narwhal and I squish him to death! He is so cuddly and cute that I never let go! I would recommend a narwhal squishable to ANYONE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AwEsOmE!
By: Soy (Las Angeles, CAL) 10-28-2012
I love Fuego! He is the best little guy, I love Narwhals and Unicorns, and I have both of those squishies! I am so in love with him, he is the best. I HIGHLY recommend him for absolutely anyone who loves unicorns or narwhals. He was my first mini squish. It was LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT! Thanks squishHQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best squishable mini!
By: Ashley Javech (Tallahassee, FL) 10-12-2012
Some squishables are a bit too big and circular for my taste, but the narwhal is PERFECT! I sleep with it pretty much every night. You have to have a love for strange but cute things, but the mini narwhal is my absolute favorite squishable! Get it, you won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 His name is TODD!! XD
By: Alyssa (Crystal City, MO) 8-16-2012
I absolutely love my narwhal! I named him Todd! When he came in the mail it was such a tiny box I had no idea how they fit my narwhal and my boyfriends blue dragon in this tiny box. They popped out and I was happy to find both of them in there. They got here fast and in great shape! I love them both!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Obligatory Narwhal Pun
By: Alyssa (Merrimack, NH) 8-15-2012
My boyfriend's birthday was last week and, since he loves the narwhal, I had to get him one. He says the only thing he loves more than his narwhal is me, but I think sometimes it's a toss-up. Narwhal is soft and fluffy and not at all allergic to perfume, so that you can make him smell like your most cuddled loved one. He is a complete gentleman and will happily serve as a warm and comforting pillow, too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST SQUISH EVER!!!!
By: lola (maplewood, nj) 8-11-2012
OMG! so i just got my mini squishable narwhal today and i love it! I named her nina Jr. in honor of the fuzzy five. NARWHALS RULE!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Lauren (Corvallis, OR) 8-6-2012
I got my narwhal mini, Rosencrantz, and my raccoon mini, Guildenstern, for Christmas and I absolutely love them to pieces! They're adorable and so portable - I just finished packing them up to take to college with me! Makes an amazing gift for people of all ages. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peg the narwhal!! <3
By: Robey Hines (Duxbury, Ma.) 8-6-2012
I got this awesome squish-tastic narwhal for my birthday last year. Me and my twin brother make our beds so the top blanket folds under and over the pillow, and when we weren't looking, my older brother put the mini narwhal and mini hedgehog under the blankets atop our pillows, and when we went upstairs to go to bed, there they were!!! At first like little round... THINGS under our blankets, then as we unfolded the blanket from our pillows, we lost it! I named mine Peg after the snl sketch "Target Lady" with the clerks friend Peg, who would always say "Classic Peg!" I love my squishy, she's so soft and REALLY squishy! I didn't know what to expect, but they have the perfect ammount of squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The cutest thing EVER!!
By: Bree (Gilbert, AZ) 6-18-2012
I got my narwhal in the mail today, and I LOVE HIM! He is sooo stinking cute and I cannot stop hugging him! Out of all my minis, the narwhal is my favorite!:)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Narwhal goodness
By: Flutterpi (Bellingham, WA) 6-8-2012
I got my fiance this adorable squishy from the first run of them, and he just loves it to pieces...literally. Both eyes have fallen off, I've had to super glue one back on. (I lost the other one, so he might be getting an eye patch instead..)He got me the mini fox and the mini octopus, and by comparison, the narwhal is not as filled with love-fluff. Maybe since the narwhal was first run, and the others weren't? Overall, we love our squishies. Super plush, comfy to snuggle, make awesome pillows, and great bed decorations. Happy to own 3 minis and 2 normals. Yay! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 got my narwhal today!!!!
By: nell (HAMBURG, NY) 5-31-2012
he is amazing <3 i am totally in love with him and hes just in time for my trip to the hospital! :) he has been named Carlton!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTEST NARWHAL EVER!
By: Baylee (Bend, OR) 5-17-2012
this small round thing is adorable! if you want this, GET IT! me and my friend have one, and we LOVE IT! JUST GET IT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Fuzzy!
By: Anonymous (Montclair, va) 4-8-2012
I got my narwhal in my easter basket, and it is so fluffy! He's named Caesar, and everybody loves him! Hugging him is like hugging a cloud. I highly recommend it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 cute fluffy awesomeness!
By: Danielle (Canton, GA) 2-9-2012
I just got my mini Narwhal in the mail today. He was really squished from being shipped in a bog half his size(he puffed right up), and his fur is so long it kinda covers up his face. BUT he's ssssooooo cute! he's even more adorable than I though he would be! He is an add to the giant Panda I already have, and will join my Panda on his blog (PicaroonPanda {it's on blogger} check it out if you wish) where they will preform all kinds of tasks such as visiting places, and doing things. I think it shows how awesome they are and how much I love them that I do some much with them I can write a really good blog off of it. To anyone thinking about getting one get one for sure you won't regret it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE MY MINI NARWHAL!
By: Clara (, ) 1-5-2012
My best friend got me the mini narwhal for Christmas and I love him so much. He's so fluffy and squishy and happy, I can't stop hugging him! Sherlock Lancelot Holmes is his name and he is awesome :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I named her PEG
By: Stephen (DUXBURY, Massachusetts) 12-24-2011
I LOVE MY BABAY! SHE'S SO SOFT AND SQUISHY! she does have fur around her eyes but, nothing a little haircut can't fix! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy!
By: Kaedi (Tulsa, OK) 12-8-2011
Something about this little narwhal seems extra fluffy. Don't know why! So instantly endearing. My only comment is that she's a little... triangular. I think it's because she was stuffed in a box with another Squishable (and I hug her pretty hard). After a moment of squishing, she looks all round again (which is part of her charm).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG SO FREAKIN' ADOREABLE
By: Karla (, OK) 12-5-2011
I just got my Mini Narwhal in the mail! HE'S SO CUTE! He smells brand new and was lovingly packaged, though some of his poofyness has to be fluffed up. He came SUPER fast, only 4 days or so, just in time for the holiday season. I have yet to name him, but I assure you it WILL be awesome. I TOTALLY recommend buying Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Flipping Adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: SquishiesLoveApples (, ) 12-2-2011
I just got Jerry today and was SUPER excited. After my sister got one for her birthday (she got the mini kangaroo) by BFF got me Jerry. She still has him at her house by she showed him to me during video chat and I WANT HIM NOW!:) I love this company and have become addicted to this round balls of cuteness!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wally the Narwhal <3
By: Tory (Chicago, IL) 11-17-2011
My mini narwhal named Wally was the first Squishable I ever loved and he has a very special place in my heart. He's super fluffy and soft and squishy and has a perfect little tooth/tusk. Narwhals are adorably weird and so is my Wally.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mini squishable narwhal
By: June Linne (Louisville, Colorado [CO]) 10-2-2011
FLUFFY, CUTE, AND AWESOME

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paul ^-^
By: Savannah (, WI) 9-30-2011
I got this little guy as a gift from my dad when he came up to visit me in my dorms and it's one of the cutest little guys ever. ^-^ I used to collect tons of stuffed animals, but we got rid of most of them ( :C ) But Paul (rhymes with narwhal because I'm super creative) got me back on buying stuffed animals!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWHALS NARWHALS SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN!!! CAUSING A COMMOTION CUS THEY ARE SO AWESOME!!!
By: Jacqueline (Great Falls, VA) 9-26-2011
Yea I think my title summed it all up but ZOMG I LOVE MY SWEET LIL NARLY!!! She's a great Bed Mate and never takes up too much room. Sweet Cuddly and Awesome.... Plus doing the Narwhal Song with an actual Narwhal is WAY TOO AWESOME!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh, wow. This little guy is AMAZING.
By: L (D.C., ) 9-10-2011
I've wanted a mini narwhal for a long time. But, a couple days ago, I realized the maximum cuteness. I ordered one, and he is CRAZY CUTE. I love him so much. He's in my lap right now. He's my big narwhal's little brother. I named the adorable little narwhal Milo! You should definitely get a little narwhal. They rock!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fluffy with small flaw
By: Duckie (Bakersfield, CA ) 9-3-2011
My boyfriend went to the San Diego convention and got me a mini narwhal, and we named him wallanar the powder puff. He is adorable and soft, but the fluff around his face covers his eyes and nose, and although the nose is slightly lopsided, he is still one of the cutest squishables I own. Every squishable is different and even if you order one, something about your squishable narwhal will be unique in comparison to other's squishables. I'd definitely recommend this little guy. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Horns R Fun!
By: Cindysama (Bloomington, IN) 8-19-2011
Gnarly rocks-- his owners don't necessarily have the most creative naming, but he doesn't care. He just goes with the flow. Sooo soft with adorable spots and little beady wisdom-filled eyes. The box he comes in is impossibly small, too! It's fun to watch him "expand" and get his first taste of freedom when you unpack him :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sparkle
By: Sarah (, ) 7-13-2011
I love its cute little horn and spots and its fins and tail! Theres nothing wrong with it! It's the cutest little Narwhal! Sparkle is what I named it because.....well I don't know but it fit her. I put me glasses on it and I just had to give it to the squishable staff to put on its page and its on there! It's the one with the regular glasses on!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UUUUhmazing
By: Urkuh (Gainesville, FL) 5-18-2011
So Ernie has lived with me a couple months now, he's the perfect size to cuddle with at night and not too big to take well... everywhere! i would recommend everyone having a mini narwhal. theyre wonderful!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing!!
By: squishable lover (new york, ny) 5-18-2011
ahhh! This is so cute! My friends birthday was last week, and i got her this, (the urge to grab it out of her hands was very strong) and i had to jealousy hand it over, because it was so adorable! Its so fluffy and cute, and everyone at the party loved it. Great gift, and great idea. Its adorable! I'm probably going to get one too :) Worth every dime! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very cute
By: Katelyn (, ) 5-17-2011
I wish i could give this guy a proper review, i know he is cute and soft but i never get to hold him because my boyfriend has claimed him as his squishy and i never get to hold him. That counts for something