Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 62 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pepper Pots!
By: Maddi (Trenton, NJ) 12-31-2013
I ordered my mini mystery squishable just after Christmas, and I figured when I came home from after Christmas it would be here! A few days after I was back, a cute tiny package arrived and I opened it in one foul swoop to see a white puff popping out! It turned to be a cracked egg! Sure, technically not a real ANIMAL, but it is so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUISH
By: Soph (New York City, NY) 12-25-2013
Ok, so I've wanted a squishable for forever now, and I asked my mom for a mini mystery squish for Christmas. It was the last present I got, and I was nervous I wouldn't get it. But then, my mom handed me a bag. I ripped off the tissue paper inside and I saw an adorable, brown eyed, furry Corgi staring back up at me! Omigod he is perfect!!!!!!!!!! His name is Twinkie and he is adorbs! His fur is all messy and scraggly but it just adds to the cute! I love his little open mouth. He is much more squishy than I expected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Secret Ninja!
By: Catherine (, ) 12-21-2013
Got a Ninja as my Mini Mystery Squishable, it's very adorable! I was not expecting a Limited Edition, so that was a bonus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Android!
By: Emma (, OH) 12-20-2013
I ordered my Peppermint Unicorn finally because free shipping, and decided to throw in a mystery mini for the fun and a possible gift. Received both today squished in their box together. Unicorn popped out, then comes a big green ball. I knew right away it was an Android. I was slightly disappointed at first, but my mom (who was helping me open my box) was delighted! She's stolen him and dubbed him "Andy". He makes robot noises and she says he makes a good pillow. Mystery squish was a success!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very squishy
By: katz (, ) 12-16-2013
We ordered two of these for our local toy drive. When we got a single 7" box, we thought there had been a mistake and we'd only been sent one. We laughed so hard when two squishables came popping out of the box! We got a hedgehog and a penguin and I am sure the kids will love them.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Hi-YA!
By: Amy (, AL) 12-16-2013
I purchased some Squishables as gifts and decided to throw in a mystery mini for myself. I own none and never heard of them before so it seemed like a good idea. Out of all the minis, only four did I really not like, about six I'd rather not get, and the rest were so adorable I couldn't choose. I figured the odds were in my favor. I think I would rather have paid another $5 to get one of the very adorables, hence only the 4 stars, but it is a mystery so I can't complain. I ended up with the ninja. It's cute enough I guess, but I put it in the right category by the photo online of "rather not get". Honestly the thing that really makes it not cute to me is the angry eyebrows. With everyone else reviewing getting cute animals I was really hoping for, well, a cute animal. Everyone seemed to love what they got so much I figured maybe the folk at Squishable look at the order or order history and so people don't get doubles and get something in line with their liking. I ordered a beluga whale and humpback whale, and got a ninja as a mystery, so definitely no theme/thought there. Oh well. Guess everyone else really just lucked out!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Well, it is a gamble...
By: jdv (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) 12-15-2013
I received the baboon. Was hoping to give as gift, but he is so odd (red circles on bottom) that I'm not sure he'd be a hit with the 10-and-under crowd. Not sure what to do with him... was hoping for a more "standard" animal, I guess. Upshot: If you're a collector and you just want another one, go for the mystery bid. If you want to gift a Squishable, spend a few more bucks to pick the one you want. After reading so many great reviews, it was disappointing to open the box and think, "Meh." (And I know baboons are great! It's just that... he's not that giftable for me.)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable is awesome!!
By: Stephanie Stewart (Jamestown, NY) 12-14-2013
I ordered a Mini Mystery Squishable along with a few other things for Christmas. Before I had even gotten the package, they sent me an email telling me that my Mystery Squish was going to be one of the exact same things I had actually placed an order for, and that they were going to send me another one to fix this "silly mistake". They also said I could keep the duplicate. I responded, said they didn't have to do this or anything but it was awesome anyway! ANYWAYS they came today, and lo and behold-they were right, I got two of the same Squish. And then I got another box. With a Penguin! And he is awesome. I am so happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Panda!
By: Corgeek (, ) 12-13-2013
I decided to take advantage of the discounted price and I went for the Mini Mystery Squishable. I was so excited when I opened it up and got a Panda! Adorable! He sits on the shelf next to my mini squishable Narwhal. I will definitely order the mystery squishable again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Mystery Squishable: I got a sheep!
By: Julie (West Hartford, CT) 12-9-2013
I was so excited when I received my Mini Mystery Squishable in the mail, and it turned out to be a sheep! I'm naming my sheep Cardigan after a real white sheep that I cared for when I was a kid. I am so satisfied with my purchase that I have come back to make another order. I'm giving Squishables as gifts for Christmas this year, and they appear to be appropriate for all ages (small parts such as eyeballs are well-secured, and do not seem to be a choking hazard, but be sure to cut off the tags before giving them to little ones, of course). The Mystery Squishables are a great deal if you're on a budget! All three of the Squishables I ordered (including this Mini Mystery Sheep, a Mini Narwhal as a gift for a young adult, and a Micro Android as a gift for a teen) are very well made out of super-soft and durable materials. Don't worry if your Squishables look kind of weird right when you take them out of the box. Mine were shipped to me in a standard brown box, and some of their fur was a little wrinkled, and their stuffing was in a weird shape form being confined to a box, but after I smoothed them out a little and let them sit in the open air for a few minutes, they restored themselves to their normal squishy shapes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWHAL!
By: Mary (Dallas, TX) 12-7-2013
I was SO EXCITED when I got my latest mystery Squishable! I've received 4 mystery minis, and one full size and they've all been great. For the full size I got the Android, and for the minis, the Red Panda, the Owl, the Hedgehog and this latest one the Narwhal! He's a bit squished from his journey, but once I get him brushed out he will be so very handsome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ice cube
By: Sasha Phillips (Buffalo , NY) 11-19-2013
I ordered my mystery squish about 2 months ago. We opened the tiny box and blue fur popped out. It was the Squishable dragon! I named him ice cube and I love him so much I'm hoping to get a 15" Squishable arctic fox! I definitely will be ordering more

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BamBoo!
By: Juls (Toronto, ON) 11-11-2013
The panda was one that I would never have thought to choose for myself, but I couldn't haven't been more thrilled when little BamBoo! jumped out of the box! She's wonderful and makes me want to gamble with the Mystery Box again! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PANDA!!!
By: Rachel (, ) 10-13-2013
I ordered my mystery squishy last Wednesday, and it was delivered Saturday. I was out of town until today (Sunday) and raced home to see what I'd received. A panda! So soft and adorable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very satisfied!
By: Traci R. (Wheeling, WV) 10-9-2013
I ordered 2 mystery squishables for gifts for my daughter and her cousin. I couldn't wait to open the box and see what I got. To my surprise, I got a sheep and an owl. I was very pleased with my squishables, they will love them! 2 Thumbs up!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fun and Affordable
By: Sarah B. (Blaine, MN) 10-8-2013
I had never bought a squishable before (too many choices and not enough money!), but I had been following the site on Facebook. When the Friends and Family discount popped up, I figured it might be time to bite and get a good deal. Since the mini mystery squish is less than the normal squishables and I love the gamble/surprise of it, I decided to order one. The anticipation and guessing made the waiting process intense and fun- I was dying to find out what I would get! Well, I just got it in the mail today, and I opened it up to find the mini Panda. It's too cute! :) The fabric is super soft and the bulbous body is perfect for giving it a good snuggle. TL;DR Great first experience: would recommend it and would buy again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hilarious coincidence
By: IML (Carbondale, IL) 10-7-2013
I recently had a birthday and since I've been going through sort of a hard time I decided to order some new squishable friends to cuddle with. I ended up buying one squishable hyena and two mystery minis to build upon my previously sparse squishy family (consisting of only one! a peacock named Kili.) As it happened, my two mystery minis were a dragon and a chipmunk. I find this really funny because the dragon is blue and lighter blue like Kili is and the chipmunk is brown and tan like my new hyena is! It's like they're a biological squishy family! Lady luck really has an interesting sense of humor, I would suggest getting the mystery selection because it's fun to end up with something you might not have chosen for yourself but will love anyway!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Is there such a thing as too much cute?
By: Jess (Eagle, WI) 9-27-2013
I recently ordered 6 mini mystery Squishes for my nieces and nephews, but have waited impatiently and with eager anticipation to open the box. I couldn't have asked for a better selection. The mini cow with its tiny udder is beyond cute. The little dragon with itty bitty wings... SO ADORABLE! There was also a penguin, limited edition tree frog, red fox, and panda bear. CUTE OVERLOAD! Kind of want to keep them all for myself! Thank you so much! I think I can say with confidence that my nieces and nephews will be ever so pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baboon!
By: Annie (Bradenton, FL) 9-9-2013
I ordered this squishable and when it came I was so excited to open it. I couldn't wait to see what was inside. It ended being a baboon! It was awesome. I couldn't be happier. It fits in perfectly with my squishable collection.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So in love!
By: Caitlin Chapman (Beech Creek, PA) 9-9-2013
I got my mystery squishable today and the only one I didn't want was the android one when I opened it I was so happy to see a corgi. He is the cutest!!!!! I haven't named him yet <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chad the Chipmunk!
By: Sam Eddy (Jacksonville, AL) 9-3-2013
I already had one mini squish, but I saw this deal on a random one and thought "why not?" I really wanted either the chipmunk or the monster, and I TOTALLY GOT THE CHIPMUNK! He is SO cute and snuggly and squishy and I love him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 :)
By: Devin (Odessa, Fl) 8-20-2013
Today I received my mini squish able along with a few other squishie key chains. I was very excited to see which one I would get. I was really hoping for a unicorn or penguin,but I got the cow. At first I was a little bit upset because that was one of the only ones that I didn't like, but then I looked into those little cow eyes and decided my grandmother, we call her MooMoo needed a little friend of her own. It was a perfect fit. I will be ordering more squishables soon. I have ordered two and received ones that I really didn't like, but gave them to family memebers that really seem to enjoy them. Maybe Lady Luck will be on my side the next time around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PANCAKES!!!!!!!
By: Johanna (, ) 8-15-2013
I ordered this wonder called the Mystery Mini Squishable. Upon receiving it, I ran to my room and had my brothers bring it to me. I got the beautiful penguin! I didn't really like her at first, but now I see that was a BIG mistake! For a first Squishy, she's ADORABLE! Definitely want to buy more soon! Her name is Pancakes, and I LOVE HER!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Happy
By: Darbygasm (New Caney, tx) 7-25-2013
I received my mini today while I was at work, so my husband decided to surprise me with it when he picked me up at the end of the night. As soon as I saw the eyes I about screamed. I got the Baboon! :D I love it so much, the little booty cheeks are the cutest! I only buy the mysteries because I can never decide on which to buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable!
By: lindsay parsh (grosse poitne, MI) 7-24-2013
Got my mystery today, it was the cow! I would never had bought the cow on my own but i love her! :) such a great deal too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Debbie (Bakersfield, CA) 7-12-2013
Just received my mystery mini today....it was the mini kitten! This one is so adorable and will name it Dora! She makes a wonderful addition to my other mini, blue koala, and my two regular sized squishables, cow and ladybug.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute squishables for the price!
By: Rachel (Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio) 7-6-2013
I had three of these mystery squishables coming and I was so excited. I liked mostly all of the minis and for $14 it's a good deal to get these instead of a regular priced one. When they came I opened the box to find a limited edition chipmunk, a retiring froggy, and the limited edition cracked egg. The froggy and chipmunk are so cute. I haven't picked out names for them yet though. The cracked egg was one squishable I hoped I wouldn't get, but I am okay with it because that's a chance you take with the mystery ones. Overall, great deal and super fun.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super fun and a great deal!
By: Emily C. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) 6-6-2013
I bought 2 of these because it's a great deal and wondering what you'll get is so fun. I ended up getting a cow and a kangaroo. The cow has been high on my list for a while, but I wasn't such a big fan of the kangaroo; I totally love her, its like Squishables knows me better than I know myself! I named them Moomoo and Mimi and they fit right in with my tea cup squishy and my mini raccoon. If you are having a hard time choosing I would definitely recommend a mystery, you wont be disappointed and you might end up with one you wouldn't have thought to get!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprise! It's a...
By: Rebecca (Palm Bay, FL) 5-23-2013
While ordering during the big sale a few days ago, I couldn't pass up this great offer- so many Squishables that I wanted and not enough money to buy them all, nor could I choose just one! I figured "I can't be disappointed" and I was right. I opened my box today to find a retiring mini-mallard and he's adorable! Mortimer the Mallard was the best surprise :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO happy with my surprise....
By: Starr Fisher (Princeton, TX) 4-8-2013
I ordered the mystery mini because it was a great deal, and figured what's regardless I'll end up with an adorable new squishable. I was so shocked when I opened my little box and out came a big blue puff. I got the limited edition tree frog. I probably wouldn't have ordered him for myself, but now having him I'm so happy. The pictures on the website do not do the cuteness justice at all. Vegas the tree frog has a forever home next to his new bestie Sophie the axolotl.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Lil bit sad
By: Chantal (, ) 4-7-2013
I love the idea of the mystery squishes! My partner ordered me one, and it arrived fast (thank god because I was ridiculously excited for it). Tore it open when it arrived and.... it was a mini saber tooth tiger :( The only other squishable I own is the big saber tooth tiger.. so pretty sad that out of all the possibilities I got another one. But it's in great condition and everything so can't complain about that!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!
By: Leyla Martinez (Camp Hill, PA) 4-1-2013
OHMYGOSHSOFLUFFYANDSQUISHY. I ordered the mini mystery a week ago, and it just came today. I raced downstairs to get the package, ran back up, and tore it open, and thought, would it be everything I had hoped for in a Squishy? Would it be one I liked, or one I am..not so fond of. I ripped the packaging open, and saw an adorable black butt. I took it out to see.. It was a mallard! I squealed and hugged him. I have no name for him yet, but he shall babysit my micro red panda. He is certainly not one I would have ordered myself, but I love him so much! Thank you, Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Broster and Babuinas!
By: Lyanna (Los Angeles, CA) 2-15-2013
My sister ordered a mystery one for me, and we got really excited waiting to see what it would be. The buildup is ridiculous, because you really want to know what you'll get! When I opened the box I immediately called her and out popped the fluffiest rooster I've ever seen!!! Then my roommate decided it was such a fun process that she ordered two more, and thus a baboon and a sheep arrived! They form together with my mini arctic fox to become the Squishable Squad, and we love them so much!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mystery squish
By: Leah (Pomona, CA) 2-14-2013
Definitely recommend the mystery squishable! I received an adorable red panda. He doesn't have a name yet, but will receive one soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Wish I Could Give It A Million Stars
By: Ava (Akron, OH) 2-9-2013
The title says it all. What ever you get you will not be disapointed with. I was not very happy with the Android. I also have a big rooster and was scared I would get a rooster. It came in and I ran upstairs. My mom opened the package downstairs and heard an OH MY GOSH! My mom hid it and said I could come down. I turned the house upside down looking for it. I found it sitting on the toilet. There a black and white panda sat there. I was over joyed and I love Oreo the panda

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DO IT!!
By: Ava (Akron, OH) 2-2-2013
Do you it have to do it! You know you want to! You will not be disapointed! My mom opened the box while i was at the YMCA then my mom hid it when I got home i had to find it. I saw the cutest panda face staring back at me! YOU MUST BUY THIS ITEM!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hip hop hooray
By: Forest (Lawrence, KS) 1-24-2013
I decided to take a second chance at the mini mystery squishable. Last time I got a cow, which I think will make a great gift for one of my relatives. This time when I opened up the box the first thing I saw was a soft yellow. When I finished pulling the Squishable out of the box I was squeeing. I got a mini frog! This is one of the Squishables I was debating about getting. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ribbit the frog!
By: Erin (Marquette, Michigan) 1-18-2013
I ordered him and couldn't wait to open the box! I was so happy to get him! My friend got a cow! This is the best thing ever :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my mystery mini!!
By: Debbie (Lakeland, Fl) 1-17-2013
Received my mystery mini this afternoon it was the mini cow!! Not one I would have picked out but I love her!! Clara Belle is sooo cuddly!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As of Yet Unnamed
By: C-jay (Eldora, IA) 1-14-2013
Today, I received the two mysteries I bought last week. One of them was a mini, and I was very excited for it (though I do have a list of minis I would prefer never to have). At first, I saw a green fuzzy ball and then it morphed into a mini Android! I'd always thought it was cute, but didn't order it because I have no android phone. I'm glad I have him though; he's adorable and much fluffier than depicted on the website!~

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Panda!
By: Abigail (Medina, OH) 1-10-2013
I just got the mini panda! She's perfect! I was even thinking about getting this one but decided on the mystery squishable! She's SUPER fluffy and adorable, if you aren't sure about getting a mini squishable just get it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!
By: Felicia (, Texas) 1-10-2013
I ordered 3. Two for my sisters, one for me. They were perfect! We each got one we loved - a unicorn, a jellyfish and Cthulhu. This is a great way to get a gift for somebody! They are so cute.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy hugs
By: Savannah (Metter, Georgia) 1-9-2013
Ordered a mystery mini squish and got a unicorn. :o Wasn't too impressed at first. I was actually disappointed. I had hoped on a limited edition, mini worrible, penguin chick, or even a dragon or a kitten. But, then I gave the little guy a squish and now I couldn't be happier with this little guy. Hoping to order another mini mystery and see what else I might get. >:3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome sauce!!!
By: Darlene Pittman (san jose, CA) 1-4-2013
I had trouble deciding on which squishable I was going to choose. I also was low on money and then I saw this! At first I had trouble deciding if I should get the mini mystery, or the regular mystery. I just got it today. I ripped the package open, and thought I saw a honey bear, then when I pulled it out of the box, there was the most adorable kangaroo! He even has a little pocket in the front! I love my mystery kangaroo, and now he can accompany my mini fox! Thank you squishable.com!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas surprise :)
By: Tika (Fresno, CA) 12-31-2012
So my brother asks me what I want for Christmas this year. Since I haven't been able to get myself squishable, I quickly ranted about how I need one. I got the package a few days before christmas(SUPER fast shipping!) and it just drove me insane to have to wait, but I did and I kept thinking I hope I got the one I wanted(which is just about any of them). I opened my box and took out my new friend the Jellyfish!!!!!!!!!! He is SOO cute I had to order another mystery squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mystery squishies are the best!!!
By: Reina (Imaginationville, NY) 12-29-2012
I decided to try a mystery mini squishable after looking at the website for months, I couldn't decide which one to get so I figured what better way than to have the Squishable team choose? I got my package Dec 28th and was so excited to see my new fox!! I call him Fox-Dude, because that's the first thing I said when I saw him staring at me from the box! "Ohhh!! Look! I got the fox dude!!" I love him to pieces and he has become a very favorite of mine! He's so soft, and he is the perfect size! He gives the best hugs and works great as a pillow too! I haven't put him down since! I love him so much in fact that I figured he'd need some friends and ordered two more mini's the day he arrived! Another mystery and a Griffin! Fox-Dude is the start of a very long, long love of squishables, I can already tell! He's perfect for me! Thank you squishable team!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable
By: kate toroxel (magnolia, tx) 12-26-2012
I was so scared when i opened up the box.i didnt know what i would get.it turns out that i gota cute little cow !she is sooooo adorable. Inamed her clarabelle anx she is sooo perfect.im going to order alot more of these!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By: Jenna (Stroudsburg, PA) 12-24-2012
My parents ordered me a mini squishable for christmas, and I got the tree frog! It wasn't one that I would've picked out for myself, but he's adorable and limited edition! I got number 145 :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tiny mysteries
By: Megan (Lafayette, CO) 12-21-2012
I ordered two mystery squishes to go along with my alien mini, and got an adorable kitten and a koala. I'm not in love with the koala, but my grandma will love it for christmas!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great idea!
By: Alex B (Gorham, ME) 12-15-2012
I asked my boyfriend to get me this as an early Christmas gift - I ended up getting the panda! He's adorable :) and not knowing what you're getting makes it much more fun!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PANDA! <3
By: Brianna (derry, New Hampshire) 12-14-2012
I got my little panda today <3 im pretty glad i got a panda i cant wait to get more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally worth it
By: Sara (Roswell, Georgia) 12-13-2012
I decided to take my chances with the mini mystery squishable because I couldn't decide which one to get. I already had 6 minis and was simply hoping not to end up with a double of one I already had. When I opened the box and found a mini Tree Frog inside, I was extremely happy. It was totally worth letting fate and the fine people at squishable choose my newest mini for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome!!!!
By: Sarah (, nj) 12-1-2012
I know what you are thinking "Will I like it?" "Will I get one that I already have?" Ignore those questions and get it already!!!! It's a fun idea and I love my mini red panda that I just got!!! I was so happy when it finally arrived!! If you are debating over getting this or not, you should just get it! I don't know how the Squishable people do it,but they make sure that you get a Squishable you will like.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Mystery Squishables
By: NLS6822 (, Ohio) 12-1-2012
I got two of these for Christmas and I was happy to see that I got the adorable kitten and a green frog!!!! They are so cute. I would do it again and you save money. The surprise is fun!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 daugther loves it
By: kristen (chico, ca) 11-30-2012
I ordered the mystery mini for my daughter hoping wed get one that was girly. She ended up getting the unicorn and she is compeletly in love with it!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy surprise!
By: Klee' (Reading, PA) 11-29-2012
I ordered 2 mystery squishables, one for my (21 year old) daughter for Christmas, and the other one for me. That way if one was not a 'good' one, or a double of the fox she already had, I would keep it and give her the cuter one. To my happy surpise, I received a sheep and a unicorn! Both very adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gift!
By: Diane Dellicker (Blairstown, NJ) 11-21-2012
I wasn't sure about ordering one of these, but I wanted to get one for a gift for someone. I got the bat (Halloween was coming up) and wasn't sure if that would be good for a Christmas gift, but a friend became a new daddy, and it was the perfect "New Big Brother" gift for his son!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my mystery!
By: Brianna Albright (GILBERT, AZ) 11-17-2012
Before buying my mystery, I had 10 squishables exactly. 7 of them are minis. I was nervous that I would end up getting a double, or one I didn't like. I waited for 3 long days, stalking the tracking page. When he finally came, I didnt hesitate to rip that small box open. What popped out? A tiny, happy, green frog! I was overjoyed! The pictures didn't do him justice. Happy Froggy is now one of the most favorites in our little family. Thanks Squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My ever growning family.
By: Theresa Schloss (Greenville, SC) 10-20-2012
About two and half years ago I saw the squishable booth at AWA, and bought my very first squishable, the mini hedgehog Lukas, and ever since then my family has grown and grown. When they first introduced mystery squish all of my friends (all 4 that could understand my obsession with fuzzy cute things) bought them for my birthday. And I now have, peanut the mini jelly fish, cthulhu Lulu, mini penguin Poof, and the ever fabulous Shantleen the Red panda. I plan on getting more and more mystery squishables, It's the best choice if you have a lot to choose from, and you're never disapointed because each round ball of fluffy cuteness needs just as much love as any other squish, and sometimes its like :they read by brains! how did they know i wanted this one?:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the surprise.
By: Tiffany Pace (Waco, TX) 10-18-2012
I had no idea which one to even want/hope for. When I got my box and started to open it, I still wasn't sure. Then out popped a mini sheep! It is one that I never would have thought to have bought for myself, but I love it so much!! Mystery squishable is one of the funnest things.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Squishy was an awesome suprise!
By: Allie (Burlington, NJ) 7-13-2012
So I was kinda nervous getting a mystery squishable. I was hoping I wouldn't get the few I didn't like or the ones I already had. So I got the box and opened it nervously. It was white,I saw some tan,then I saw blue...I honestly didn't know what it was. Then I opened the whole thing.It was a Unicorn!!I couldn't be happier!I named her Sunshine.Thank you so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Love The Surprise
By: Sarah (, ) 7-11-2012
I love how you don't even know which one your going to get. I geuss which one I'm going to get and then I open the box with excitment and in my surprise I see a little tiny ----. I love it thanks squishy friends! :)