Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 30 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE MY MANATEE
By: Manatee lover (Ohio, Texas) 8-31-2014
My manatee helps me through horror video games i love him so much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr.Manatee
By: Stella (seattle, WA) 7-1-2014
Mr.Manatee is a super duper cuddler!!!!! Plus he is best friends with Mr.Walrus!!!!!!!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SQUISHY!
By: Elly (Sudbury, Ontario) 2-10-2014
I recently purchased the Mini Squishable Manatee, and the little guy arrived in a small box today! He really is squishy, he squished into that box. I love him! His fur is really soft and he's perfect for hugging. His dopey expression is just too cute!! Thank you for speedy service and adorable animals!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Star Shines!
By: Kari (Carle Place , NY ) 1-8-2014
Star the mini was the second member of my squishable family. She is named after the first manatee I adopted from the Save the Manatee Club and I simply adore her. She was a gift from a dear friend and I received the full-sized version from another dear friend shortly thereafter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 manatee lover
By: Manatee Lover (, ) 10-19-2013
i recently bought a manatee that i love!!!!!!! i named him blubber.... i also bought a mini 1 and named him patience because i had been waiting to get him so long! i love him..... no need for a bf now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Our first!
By: Marnie (Raleigh, NC) 10-6-2013
We refer to Manny as our gateway squishie. Within two weeks, we acquired five more. Manny is great for stories from the sea. He also happens to be my son's favorite color so what more could you really want?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squeeeee!!!
By: Edith (Bendigo, Vic) 4-22-2013
I was woken up today with the best surprise-a new squish able! The mini manatee is the cutest lil fella, much more purple than in photos which is awesome because it's my favourite colour! I have named him Smithy, and smithy will be coming with me this year when I go backpacking through scotland :) he is the perfect size for snuggling on the go!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTENESS EXPLOSION!!!!
By: Sophie (seattle, washington) 4-9-2013
I got this tiny manatee 2 years ago never gave it review so here it is it is the only squishable I own and it is the fluffiest most cutest stuffed animal ever! i highly suggest you get this i got it for my birthday and its freakin adorable now i give squishables to everyone the only problem is that its so cute that my dog literally wants a piece of it (he tried to eat him). I'm expecting a skettle soon and thinking about getting a mystery squishable! YOU NEED THIS SQUISHY LITTLE FLUFF BALL, GET HIM!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy B-day!
By: Laura (, ) 4-4-2013
So I got this for my sister for her 10th year birthday. We got it the day before and I was so excited I knew she was going to love it. She opened it on her b-day and instantly fell in love with it. The Manatee is so cute and adorable! It is so soft and even I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mikey the Manatee!
By: Sydney (, ) 1-31-2013
My teacher (the best teacher on the planet) loves manatees, so I got her this for Christmas. And she made it our class mascot! Now one of us gets to take him home on weekends and for 2 days during the week and the class LOVES him! Thank you, Squishable.com!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snuzzles (:
By: Snuzzles (, PA) 1-25-2013
I received "Snuzzles" a few days ago and she is just adorable! She has the softest fur and she's so very purple! I highly recommend the mini manatee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Manatee
By: Anonymouse54 (Page, AZ) 1-18-2013
I got Hugh Manatee a year ago, and a good friend I consider to be my sister was visiting. Hugh told me he wanted to go home with her, since she lives close to the Great Salt Lake in Utah. I agreed, and he is now living up there, after being shipped since he was asleep when his Auntie left. She said he was happy being with them, and he goes for lots of road trips. He prefers lake salt water to lake fresh water anyhow.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I loooorve him!!!
By: CLH (Northampton, MA) 12-23-2012
I got him as an unexpected Xmas gift and he is SO fluffy and is the most enchanting color, this sort of sky blue meets periwinkle. I am cuddling with him as I write this and pretty much have been since he arrived. He's the perfect size. Just a little ball of cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gilbert
By: EJ (, MN) 12-6-2012
I purchased one of these little guys in January and named him Gilbert. I shamelessly cuddle with him every night. He roundhouse kicks the adorable scale to the moon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!
By: Manatee (, ) 11-18-2012
I just got my manatee today at the store and its super cute!! Very soft fur!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By: Soy (Las Angeles, CAL) 10-28-2012
Mani T. was the best! I wasn't completely in love at first, then we became BFF's. He is the best, and the cutest! He wheres the most adorable sunglasses all day long, sun or no sun! He loves to swim, and sunbathe, and dance... yep! He's a keeper! Thanks SquishHQ!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Own Little Manatee :)
By: Anna (Valate, NY) 8-23-2012
I've had Maylene since last Christmas. I absolutely love her fluffy fur, as well as the soft fur on her nose and belly, and her little flippers are adorable! Her fur is also a very nice shade of indigo. Love to have my own manatee plush! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Mom's Favorite
By: Courtney S (Kings Park, NY) 8-19-2012
After getting me a squishable, I had to return the favor, and I don't think I could have picked a better companion. She loves this little manatee to death. The first thing she did with him was watch a hockey game, so he was named Puck and so far, he's been pretty lucky.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yes
By: Abby (, ) 7-20-2012
My husband bought our manatee Mycroft for me for Valentines day, and he goes everywhere with us now. His tag says he was made in July: needless to say we're having a birthday party for him soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Travel Buddy! :)
By: Gianna (Olyphant, Pa) 7-7-2012
I LOVE THIS MANATEE SOO MUCH!! I take him everywhere I go! My music teachers loves him! He talks through the manatee sometimes and its hilarious! This product is awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!
By: Anonymous (, ) 7-4-2012
I love my little guy so much!!! He was my third squishable and I named him Maximus! I don't know about you but I think that's a pretty cute name. He's so squishy and I just adore the little stump of a tail he has! I definitely think you should get one of these guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my manatee<3
By: Brianna (Phoenix, AZ) 6-18-2012
Wallace is my second squishable, and I am in squishy love! He is the cutest cow (on land or in the ocean) i've ever seen!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my baby manatee!
By: Sara (Fleming Island, FL) 6-17-2012
Best gift I have ever received!!! Manatees are my favorite animal and my very thoughtful boyfriend gave me this mini manatee for Christmas last year. He was "wrapped" in a designer bag and as much as I appreciated the new purse, the manatee was such a delightful surprise. I named mine Monty and just love him to pieces - so squishy and so adorable. His little face says, "Please love me"...and you definitely will!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awww, the bestest!
By: Marnie (Silver Lake, OH) 5-24-2012
I bought this adorable seafaring fuzz puff for my baby daughter. It's her very first snuggly toy! We couldn't be happier with its sweet face and floppy flippers...and its squishiness, of course. Yay for manatees!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bubbles the mini manatee:)
By: Caroline (fairborn, oh) 5-17-2012
Bubbles was my first mini Squishable, and will always be my favorite among the others by a wee bit:) Bubbles is soooo soft! I brought him on my vacation and he was the perfect size for travel! The mini manatee is more of a purple color, slightly different from the picture but pretty much the same:) I actually like the color more than I thought. He has a little nub for a tail and that's one of my favorite parts:3! The manatee looks WAY cuter in person:D! I recommend the manatee for sure!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My best friend
By: Joelle Paroline (Orlando, FL) 4-16-2012
I received the Mini Squishables Manatee for Christmas from one of my best friends, but unfortunately for her, the manatee is now my best friend. He goes with me everywhere and especially enjoyed his trip to the beach to work on his family tree. I adore this little guy so much! And he sleeps by my pillow every night, too. Definitely my favorite plush animal ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bubbles the manatee is the best!
By: Caroline (, Ohio) 3-3-2012
I got my manatee today and she is ADORABLE <3! One of my favorite mini Squishables! I named her Bubbles:). She has a slihtly slanted mouth but I think it looks adorable it adds character:)! I highly recommend getting this adorable mini Squishable manatee:D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So CUTE!!!
By: Natalie (Charleston, SC) 12-3-2011
I just got the narwhal, and want to get the manatee for a friend. I love how the manatee is pale purple, it gives it more cuteness!!!!!! SO ADORABLE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Manatee Madness!
By: Hope (Morrison, CO) 11-28-2011
I just got this little guy to go with my large Manatee Squishable and he is just PERFECT!!! He looks just like a mini version of the big one, he is just as soft, cute, and squishable!!! I am continuously happy with all my purchases!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
By: Madelyn Z (salisbury, MD) 11-8-2011
I got him yesterday! He rocks! He is sooo fluffy!lol i named him Flo Rida!