Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So flipping adorable!!!!
By: Jenny (Brandon, FL) 7-10-2013
I just love Llamas and had to have this cutie. It is waaaay cuter in person. The puff of fur on it's back seems slightly different than the photo online but I think it is better! This little one is totally unique and worth collecting for yourself or that Llama lover in your life. Don't hesitate get him/her today and be happy you did before it's too late! I ended up with #715! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!
By: Quan (canton, ohio) 7-7-2013
It's the softest stuffed animal I've ever hugged. So cute! Now I want more! I just got my llama in the mail yesterday. This is me so happy for my llama. This is my first Squishable ever too. I can't say more of how cute and neat these are.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This pains me to say but as much as I love it, it ain't perfect.
By: Matthew squishlover (Woodmere, NY) 7-4-2013
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LLAMAS. I LOVE LOVE LOVE SQUISHABLES. Is this not then perfect for me? Well you see... It's ALMOST perfect. I love that I HAVE a llama but I dislike that it's not exactly llama-y. I don't know if what makes a llama a llama is its awkward body dimensions thus making it impossible to capture in squish form, but I think it is something else. I think the face is just not llama-esque enough. I have had too many people look at it and say "that's cute but what is it, a goat with eyelashes?" Then I realized: IT IS TOO PRETTY. Llamas have a signature offset jaw, wonky teeth and raggedy hair that no other creature can produce. They also have ENORMOUS eyes and nostrils. My point is that this squishable just doesn't highlight many of the features that make llamas goofy and wonderful. I know there have been animal redesigns before but if llama gets a redo I will buy them for myself and many of my friends who love llamas as much as I do. Keep up the good work guys. #onelovebutmanysquishes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 zoe llama
By: Tara (greensboro, NC) 6-6-2013
i got my llama yesterday and its #235! i bought her from toys and company if your wondering how i got 235 in june.she is adorable and awesome. buy one before they run out! she likes to be squished and is very high quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute as a button!
By: Sonori (, ) 5-31-2013
The face is soo adorable! It's quite a bit different from the stock photos, but in my opinion that makes it even cuter! The fur feels a little sticky to me, not sure why, neverthless the mini Llama is a great addition to my growing family of squishies! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shy Llitle Llama
By: Squishytater (Andover, MN) 5-11-2013
I have LOVED llamas for years and years. When I saw that there was a squishable llama I was seriously ecstatic! I was bummed that they didn't come in full size, but my llama Kuzco (from the Emporer's New Groove) is so adorable! I love the size she is! So teensy, she always seems to get lost in my pile of squishies on my bed. So I think she's just shy. :}

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So cute!!
By: Anonymous (Seattle, Wa) 4-20-2013
For my 9th Squishable I got the llama!! I named him Pajama and he is the cutest!! There are so many wonderful things about the llama: their eyes are embroidered so if you are like me, and like to throw your Squishables in the air, the llama is great because he won't break anything (hopefully). The llama is SUPER cute and he has two different types of fur, which are both REALLY soft! I love my llama and for anyone who wants this, get them before they are gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quirky Llama Eli!
By: McKenna (Cincinnati, OH) 3-13-2013
His ears, fur and face are just adorably perfect! My friends and I are kind of odd, weird, quirky and fun, so the Llama was the perfect squishy for me! I love that he's very different from other squishables, and the fact that he's a limited edition makes him feel special as only a certain number are made. Eli is the perfect squishable Llama for me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lucy the llama (:
By: Lucy (, PA) 3-3-2013
I named my mini llama "Lucy" and i just love her! She is so cute and cuddly and just fantastic! #134 :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Llama!
By: Abby Greenfield (Irmo, SC) 1-30-2013
Ohh how i love my llama Ferdinand! He was a Christmas present from one of my sisters and when i opened up the box and found my llama, i was so happy! He fits in the palm of my hand and sleeps with me every night. Best thing about Ferdinand is that he doesn't spit like a llama in real life! I love everything about my llama and he joins my Squishie family as number 5, which haha is my number. I'm the youngest of 5 girls in my family. Llama Love!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lady Violet
By: Llama Llover (Fairbanks, AK) 1-11-2013
I love my new llama, Lady Violet! She is so, so adorable. Most Squishies look like boys to me, but her eyelashes make her look like a girl! Her ears are so velvety and the long fur on the upper part of her back is incredibly soft. Lady Violet is rather dignified looking- she doesn't have a big smile like the stock image- and I just imagine her talking in a regal voice. Her ears are also a bit shorter than the stock image, but I think she's even cuter this way. I've never been particularly fond of llamas (though I like all animals!), but I LOVE my llama and I don't see how anyone wouldn't.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of My Very Favorites!
By: Rachel (, ) 1-4-2013
I have 16 squishees- 3 jellyfish, 2 phoenixes, a unicorn, an octopus, a kiwi, a rainbow unicorn , an android, a fox, a mallard, a dragon, a buffalo, a squid, and a llama. The llama is one of my favorites. A lot of the mini squishables have a lot of fur covering their eyes, like the mini dragon. But the llama has no fur covering his cute little eyes! It is the short fur, so that is a plus. Also, there is a variation of fur on it, so there is long fur (and I mean real long), really short fur, and regular. And it just makes it look more like a llama. The face is so adorable, too! the nostrils are a bit lopsided and I don't know if that is just for mine or it is for all of them, but either way, I think it is real cute. Also, the eyes are different from other squishees, just more girly. They have eyelashes apart from others, and I really like that. Not that I am girly, just that it is different. All in all, I think that the llama is my favorite squish of 16! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorableness!
By: Alli (Lewiston, ME) 12-29-2012
I just have to say that the llama is AMAZING! When I opened up the box, it was the first squishable I saw against the others. It is so cute! The ears, the face (which I thought was a little bit bigger than the picture on the website shows, and a lot more cuter!), and I LOVE the long fur on the top! Seriously people, get this llama before it's gone!