Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!!!
By: Madeline Convy (Newbury park, CA) 4-20-2015
Me and my friend were waiting for this to come for a while. When she got it I came over and it was sooooooo adorable and a little bigger than I thought it was going to be. I love it!!!😍😍😍😍

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy!
By: Stacey (Charlotte, NC) 12-31-2012
they are adorable! they are also photogenic! they are jellyfish and i named mine squishy after the jellyfish dori finds in finding nemo.(and it's a squishable so it works out!) he is very soft and squishy... :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squiggly jelly
By: sugarcrazedduckie (Bakersfield, CA) 12-19-2012
I got this little guy as a gift from my best friend and he is just absolutely adorable. His unusual shape makes him nice to use as a pillow, and great for cuddling. Just like the octopus, the jellyfish's body is a bit flat and not rounded out like the other squishables, which is nice when you're snuggling them to your chest, or laying on them as pillows. I'd totally recommend this little guy, the colors are awesome, the eyes are embroidered so he's soft all around, and his little mini tentacles are just so cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a perfect baby
By: Anna Mae (, nj) 10-22-2012
my octopus, Oswald, was feeling lonely and I could tell his life was empty. I adopted a jellyfish, Oswald Junior (or OJ for short), and now we're all a wonderfully happy family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the cutest thing ever!
By: aleyah (Dublin, OH) 6-22-2012
I got the mini one and me and my brother just luv it!! I like how all the minis cost 19.05 and some of the micros are like 44! I luv this bye!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 WARNING: ADDICTIVE CUTENESS
By: Ryan (Piscataway, New Jersey) 6-2-2012
At first I thought they screwed up the order but they didn't. Yes it's one of the cutest things i've seen.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incredibly precious!
By: L (DC, ) 2-8-2012
I asked for this little man for my birthday, but was a bit eh about the picture. I mean, it still looked adorable and all! But, as almost every other review on every Squishable says, this pic doesn't do it justice! The mini jelly is *ssh don't tell my other minis* definitely one of the cutest! Totally going to buy for some friends. If you have any doubts (somehow) one look and hug and they'll be gone forever! Definitely buy this little guy. Too cute!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE!
By: Caroline (Somewhere, OH) 1-12-2012
Just, adorable. One of my favorite minis!