Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very cute and cudduly!!!
By: chibi (flagstaff, az) 1-6-2014
I got 3 mystery minis and the hedgehog was one, when i saw it i knew my Lil niece would love it and she did! it was so cute i even loved it! It came quickly and in grate condition. thank you i will definitely get them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buffy buddies
By: Rissa (Millington, TN) 12-3-2013
William the Bloody was my very first squishable, and I love him almost as much as I love his namesake. He's definitely cuddlier, or, at least, less murderous. Like a care bear with fangs, only without the fangs! Or, ya know, the care bear. We watch Buffy together and have a bloody good time, if i do say so myself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!
By: Dana (Eagan, MN) 7-15-2013
I just got my hedgehog today and he is so cute!!! The box looks small but he can really squish in there!! He is so soft and huggable!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wanda Spikes
By: Lindsey Hill (Barnhart, MO) 4-11-2013
I was unsure how I would feel about this squish, but I love her! She's so soft, and I love her smile! Don't even get me started on her cheeks!! <3 She and Bertha, my mini flamingo, are already buddies!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MY WATSON!
By: Julie Powell (New Smyrna Beach, FL) 3-30-2013
This guy is one of my fave squishes, I love his quills, his expression and how adorable he is. I was shocked at his cuteness, I hug him constantly. Being a Sherlockin and since Marting Freeman is often compared to a hedgie his name is Martin Watson. One of my fave babies. I cannot suggest the lil guy enough. HE WILL STEAL YOUR HEART!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE!
By: Sara (Washington, ) 3-5-2013
OMG! This squishable is sooo so adorable. I'd been wanting to get him for so long! When I finally did, I couldn't expect better. I was so happy when I saw him first. His adorable self is always smiling, with those cute cheeks, and I couldn't ever regret getting the hedgehog. He makes me smile everytime I look at him...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pinecone, the cute
By: Tasha (Falls Church, Virginia) 1-14-2013
oppa hedgehog style! hey cute hedgehog! opp opp oppa buy it now!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rollie Pollie
By: sugarcrazedduckie (Bakersfield, CA) 12-19-2012
This little guy is just utterly adorable. I think squishable did a great job on a designing an adorable little hedgehog. Although anyone contemplating buying the hedgehog (mini or regular) needs to know that the spikes are a different material than the usual soft squishable material, its not that the different material isn't soft, its just not the same material. He's still just as cuddly as any of the other squishables (-covers all my squishables ears-) probably one of the most cuddly in my opinion. And I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase him. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first Squishable didn't disappoint :)
By: Caitlyn (Summit, NJ) 11-10-2012
So, I found some squishables in a shop today and after begging my mom for one for months, I decided that the mini hedgehog was right for me! I named him Dana after Dana from IM5 <3 After I got him, I couldn't stop kissing his belly, it was so soft! And his spikes were so much fun to play with! He even came with me and hung backstage during the musical I was in tonight.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet Cheeks
By: Deborah Martin (plano, TX) 5-29-2012
omg his puffy lil cheeks begs to be pinched! cmon, yano ya wanna pinch them...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my little John!Hedgie!!
By: Bruce (Jonesboro, Ga) 4-1-2012
I picked up John yesterday at Chapel Hill comics. I live near atlanta so there is no Squishable retailers near me. I was up in North Carolina for a conference and saw that they were sold with in a mile of the UNC Chapel Hill campus. I was so excited. I had to get the group I was with to go with me. I bet you have never seen a boy so happy to have a stuffed hedgehog. I took pictures of him in lots of places around the Duke University campus (which we visited today) In short: I love him he is soft and cuddly

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooo CUTE!
By: Button (Riverside, CA) 3-18-2012
I got my hedgehog for Christmas and love him! He goes perfectly with my big hedgehog and I go everywhere in the house with him. Great job Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nubby prickles
By: Katherine (Akron, OH) 3-3-2012
Hedgie (named after one of our hedgehogs) arrived with three siblings. He is my mom's squishy baby. My mom cant stop cuddling him and petting his perfect nubby spikes! He has the sweetest face and softest fur ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutie and prickly
By: Gabrielle (wadsworth, ohio) 1-9-2012
I luvvvvvv my Hedgehog.He is so cute ! I named him Hegie.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best first Squishable! <3
By: Jennifer (Nashville, TN) 12-27-2011
I got him for Christmas; my sister got the (big/ normal sized) Worrible and Beartato. I think I got the better end of the deal- I love it! I'd never had a Squishable before but had been wanting one. I will be buying more soon- maybe a narwhal?- so that my little guy has a friend! ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my hedgehoge
By: Rachel (South Gate, CA) 11-5-2011
I just got him in the mail today & I am in love. I bought him for myself due to fact that I am disabled & wanted something to cuddle with when my pain is kicking my butt, he works perfectly. I named him Sonic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Even better in person
By: S (, ) 7-26-2011
The picture on the site doesn't do this little hedgehog justice, you need to feel the nubby fabric that make his "spines" so cute and fun! The perfect size for cuddling and portability and a super soft belly :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable!
By: Erica (Orlando, FL) 6-7-2011
so i have two other squishies, and Walter the hedgehog is by far the favorite. his little face is so darling. he's the perfect size for snuggling.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE IT
By: Jacquelyn Chu (Orlando, FL) 6-3-2011
I so bought 3.