Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Katie (, MN) 8-19-2013
So I have been wanting to have the hamster for a long time but it has always been out of stock until I went to air traffic and THERE IS WAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I love him soooooooooooooooooooo much he is adorable! I named Mordred Gwaine Pen-dragoon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jojo #587
By: Sydney Moore (Northridge, California) 5-28-2013
I got this little guy on ebay for 99 cents. I did not think I would win, just be the first bidder and here I am, with a hamster... its eyes look diffrent than the picture online. BUT I still love him! For a fourth I'm still happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute!!! :)
By: Steph (Cleveland, ) 5-4-2013
This is my very first Limited Edition Squishy! I got #828/1000. This hamster is SO cute! Nothing else to say except it's adorable! Definitely would recommend this (except now it's out of stock :P)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MR. Cray-Cray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Annika (Seattle, WA) 5-4-2013
Yeahhhh! on Thursday i got the cutest Hamster. He is number 813 and he is sooo cray-cray. I named him MR. Cray-Cray because he is crazy. Plus i made him a mustache and top hat. thanks again squishables!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Most huggable buddy I ever owned!
By: Michael (Rochester, NY) 4-26-2013
I have owned many stuffed animals throughout the years, but when I got Biscuits I just changed him to my new favorite little buddy! He is as soft and fluffy as a cloud and huggable as a teddy bear! I would recommend this adorable little guy to anyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable fluffball
By: Sarah M (Menifee, CA) 4-25-2013
I love this little hamster. He has the perfect amount of fur to make him an adorable fluffball.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty Good Hamster!
By: Steph (, OH) 4-20-2013
This is a good squishy hamster! It has really soft fur and is very squishy! I only gave it 4 stars (I wish I could give it 4 and 1/2 stars!) because the eyes are really small. I can barely see them! And when I got it, it was out of shape. BUT this is a good buy if you want a Limited Edition!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FUZZY HAMMY <3
By: Emily (St.Cloud, MN) 2-27-2013
I first glimpsed this rotund hammy when visiting the Mall of America in October 2012 for a birthday trip! I saw it and instantly had to have it, and it was one of my best purchases while my family stayed in Minneapolis. :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One Adorable little Hamster
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 10-25-2012
When my mum and I first saw this little guy on the website, we both fell in love with him. I think I dithered over ordering him for all of about half a day before I gave in to temptation. Little Merry is even cuter in real life than he is on the computer screen. He's so sweet, just like the guinea pigs I used to have - they loved a snuggle as much as Merry does!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jemima
By: Beth Brown (Southampton, NJ) 10-19-2012
I got my first pet, yes, a hamster, about two years ago. She, sadly, got put down in August (August 6th 2012, I should say) because her kidneys were failing. I am only 11, and coping with the death of my first pet, let alone any pet my family has had, was very hard. Yesterday night, my Squishable hamster came in and I was thrilled! I named her after my beloved Jemima. Very good quality and snugglier in person!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Uber cute!!
By: Lily (, ) 9-30-2012
I got him in the mail yesterday and I eagerly let him out. He's so soft and even though he's already pretty cute on the website, he's much much cuter in person! Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hot Fuzz
By: Marie (Clarkesville, Georgia) 9-29-2012
I just got mine today - my first squishable after following you guys for over a year. I loves the hamsters ;) and this little guy actually looks like one my BFF had when we were roommates. I decided not to give him the same name, though, and instead named him Simon... because he is Hot Fuzz. :P