Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lucky Find
By: Cassie Ditter (St. Paul, MN) 3-16-2014
I was at a toy/hobby store in my local mall today and I was lucky enough to find one of these little cuties! I was so sad when I found out they had been retired because I knew I wouldn't be able to get one. I am so very happy that I found one! I am happy to welcome Grif to my Squishable family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bring back the Griffin!
By: Sam (Reston, VA) 8-15-2013
I bought a Griffin because it's the mascot at my high school (I'm a teacher), but I gave him to my daughter when she decided to go to William & Mary. She named him Monroe, and I know he'll be very happy with all the other griffins in Williamsburg. Sadly, I am now Griffinless. Please help remedy this terrible situation and make more Griffins! Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He Gets All the Ladies
By: Kate (Fargo, ND) 7-18-2013
Gryphlet (as I have named my Griffin) keeps me company at the office, and he's a hit! He loves to visit the other ladies in the office.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Squishable ever devised.
By: Hannah (Atlanta, Georgia) 3-8-2013
I absolutely love my Griffin! I have purchased six squishables now, and the Griffin is BY FAR my favorite. When I first saw the picture of it before it was released, I freaked out, it was so cute!!! I couldn't wait to get my hands on it, and right when it was released (around my birthday) I bought it, and now she sits on my coffee table and we have breakfast every day, and tea every evening. (Hehe.) Just as wonderful as I thought she would be. When will Squishable be coming out with a full size!? *nudgenudgenudge* :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Griffin!
By: Maura (, ) 2-10-2013
He's great! I wasn't sure, but the pictures don't do him justice. I was very lucky to snag one of the last 14-16 left and I am glad I did. He sometimes rides atop my saber toothed tiger and I am glad to get such a squishable pal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So CUTE
By: Ola (Simsbury, CT) 1-8-2013
I ordered this one over Christmas Break while thinking about getting it for hours. I thought why not? He came a week later and he is SO CUTE! I named him Kodai No Nazo as the Japanese word for Ancient Mystery. Oh i got #941 and im so glad i ordered it before they were all gone! All of you who were wavering on getting him but didn't you should feel pretty sad right now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!!
By: Reina (Imaginationville, NY) 1-7-2013
I got my griffin in the mail today and I love him!!!! He's so fluffy and cute!! I love his tail! Another win from Squishable!! 5 stars is not enough!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Griffin epicness
By: Alexandra (Capon Bridge, WV) 1-1-2013
I love this griffin. Its the first squishable i ever got and i love it to bits! Its so soft and cute and the greatest snuggly creature i could hope to have. Now that i have it, i can't imagine life without it ♥

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tabby :)
By: Catherine (Oneonta, NY) 12-24-2012
I got this griffin as an early Christmas/get well present and she looks 100x better than the pictures, which are cute to begin with. So now... getting better is easier with Tabby (Tabatha) to cuddle.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishable #1... the first of many!
By: Hailley Bainbridge (Forney, TX) 12-14-2012
Enamored with his design as I am, I couldn't help but purchase this fellow as my very first Squishable as soon as I could snap him up. My griffin arrived nine hours ago, and I've hardly let him out of my lap since. He's exactly as adorable in person as in the pictures, holds cuddle-warmth like a champion, and he's so soft I could pet and nuzzle him all day. Knowing what I'm in for now, I'm twice as excited for my Mini Rainbow Unicorn to come in, and I'll definitely be ordering more squishies very soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Griffin <3
By: Arden Gill (Brooklyn, NY) 12-8-2012
I am in love with my griffin. Autumn is the cutest and she loves to jump up and down on my keyboard when I am doing my homework, so is so energetic and lovable, I would definitely get one before they run out

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Knight of the Squishable Table
By: Marion Ryan (San Pablo, CA) 12-7-2012
I love how the griffin looks, something about it is just cute. We debated on a name, but I really wanted a Sir something. We finally decided on Sir Griffinhad after Sir Galahad from the Knights of the Round Table. Glad we are able to be in his safe squishable wings and claws.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Griffin from Griffin
By: Danielle (Philadelphia, PA) 12-6-2012
I wanted to get a limited edition and I am so glad I picked this one. It's even cuter in person and it sold out very quickly after I made my choice. I named him Andre. It just popped into my head and I looked up the meaning. I always name my Squishables something to do with their species. It turns out that Andre means brave and strong so its perfect for a Griffin. I like to think he picked his own name. Today, the day after he arrived, I noticed on the tag that he was made in Griffin, Georgia (and then I noticed that my others are too). It makes him even more special that there is this synchronicity.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Half the size, double the awesome.
By: Melanie Vasina (Centennial, CO) 12-3-2012
I absolutely love my griffin!! Just pulled him out of the box (which I am still amazed how they fit him into that tiny box, lol). Can't quite decide on a name. This is my first mini, and I will most definitely be getting more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Twoo The Squishy Griffin
By: Hayley Deeken (Fishers, Indiana) 12-1-2012
I begged my mother to get me this squishy after I saw it released on Facebook. A few weeks later, he was here! He is so soft and I LOVE him to bits! I named him Twoo after a comedian called 2 The Ranting Griffin :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soo cute! :)
By: Nora (Clarksville, TN) 10-6-2012
I love most of the squishables that are mythical.When I saw he was limited adition,I just had to have him.He is soooo cute!! I can't decide on a name.I can't decide on a name but it hopefully will mean brave or mythical.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Alkazar the Griffin
By: Marina Wyatt (Chesterfield , Va ) 9-26-2012
I just received little Alkazar in the mail and fell in love with him instantly. I just love his cute little ears and tail and he's so soft and cuddely. My 6 month old loves to have his nose tickled by Alkazars tail.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3 my Griffin
By: O (, VA) 9-24-2012
I was very pleased when I received my griffin in the mail. He's super cute and fluffy. I hope to see many more mythical based squishables in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You Gotta Love Them Mythical Squishies!
By: Louise (Staten Island, NY) 9-20-2012
I LOOOOOVE my squishy Griffin! He is so fluffy and the fuzz at the end of the tai adds cuteness :) especially since my throat is bad, where he keeps me warm and helps me emotionally heal my throat :).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing mini!
By: Spencer (, Va) 9-15-2012
I was kind of worried as to how this design would turn out, especially as a mini. I don't know what I was worried for, it is amazing! Glad that Eddie has joined the rest of my squishable collection!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This thing is awesome
By: izzy (Louisville, Colorado) 9-15-2012
when i first saw him up on the website, it was love at first sight. he's limited, so i bought like a day after he came out and it was the best choice of my life!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mythical bundle of squishable fluff
By: Naomi (Melbourne, VIC) 9-14-2012
I love my griffin, he's just one amazing little bundle of squishiness! From the moment he popped out of his box, all I wanted to do was snurfle him to bits. Lucky for me, that despite his mythical nobility, all he wants is someone to snurfle in return!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Gryphon, BIG cuteness!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 9-8-2012
I got my mini gryphon in the mail, 2 days early! He flew home to greet me after a tough week at work :D He is super cute, and I'm super surprised at how many are left! Get your gryphon while you can, they won't be around as long as the other squishables. The gryphon is suuuper soft and fluffy, and I love his little wings and tail and mane and his itty bitty little pawsies!