Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 51 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxie!
By: Wendy D. (Pittsburgh, PA) 7-5-2014
A bit over a week ago, I placed an order for two mystery minis. Naturally I didn't know what to expect, and when I opened the box, what should pop out but this cute little fox! I've always liked the foxes, but they're twice as cute when seen up close. I just love it's tiny little nubbin paws! Now I just need to come up with the perfect name for my new friend. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FOOOOOX
By: Jessica (Yonkers, NY) 7-1-2014
I was on a Squishable for a very long time, and I had always been attached to this Fox. One day this mini fox came out, and I decided to pool in my savings and buy 4 mini squishables. One was the fox, and I have to say that it's one of the cutest stuffed animals I have in my bed. I named her Spirit after the fuzzy five :) Of course, I'm not crazy about her (like the person in the fuzzy five is)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best ever
By: Guillaume (Rennes, ) 3-19-2014
I love so much this one... I can't believe how I could live without him...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful, huggable, squishable fox!!
By: Marina (Indianapolis, IN) 1-31-2014
I bought myself a round fox and waited dearly for the shipment. What I got was a cuddly angel. I've had her for almost a year and she's still my go-to gal for snugglin's! The perfect size to completely wrap your arms around her, and with adorable, dangly little black paws--too cute for words. The color is fantastic and bright, her smile is heart-melting, and her shape is just perfectly round and stable. If you love foxes, get one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What does the fox say?
By: Victoria (Chicago, IL) 11-21-2013
It says "Buy me as a Christmas present!" This was the first squishable that I bought a couple of years ago, and since then my best friend has always hugged my mini fox whenever she comes over, and at times she has tried to leave my apartment with it. Using the early Christmas shopping discount, I finally bought her one as a gift! I know she'll love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishie
By: Alisa R (Newton, Mass) 10-19-2013
I remember when I first saw my package of the fox i was so excited because it was one of my fav animals. It's so squishy and fun and I love it!!!!!! I take it to sleep away camp with me and pretty much every where and I am soo happy I bought it. This fox can make my day any day!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fox!
By: Annie (Bradenton, FL) 9-9-2013
I ordered this product and found it hard to wait for something as cute as this little fox. It came quicker than I imagined and I was more than happy to see that it was even more cuter than in the picture I saw online. I would definitely recommend this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zia The Fox
By: Emily Thomas (Ephrata, PA) 8-14-2013
Zia the fox is the newest addition to my ever-growing collection of Squishables, and she fits right in. She was a gift from my boyfriend, and though he has a long list of Squishables that I want, the Fox was not on it - he picked Zia out, disregarding my list entirely and his choice was spot-on perfect. She seems a little bit smaller than my two other minis, the Dapple Pony and the Sabertooth Tiger, but that just makes her all the more adorable to me, and often she will be the one toted around the house with me on my lazy days. This just goes to show that every squishy is wonderful, and even those that aren't your first choice can be a perfect fit. In short, I love the squishable fox.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini fox!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 7-28-2013
I received the mini fox as a commission payment of sorts for some artwork. She is the cutest little fuzzball omggg. I now have the fox in full size (Pumpkin), micro (Spice), and finally mini (Muffin). The mini fox is different from other minis in that the eyes are easier to find in the fluff. I love the little paws, the tiny perky ears, the wiggly tail, and the cute little snout! I now have a fox for every occasion!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kiko the Fox
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 6-22-2013
I was given a mini fox as a gift by a very awesome friend of mine. He is an awesome color of orange and the white on him is so soft. I love to fluffy up his chest! Definitely a must have as he is absolutely adorable and amazingly cuddly. From his little black ears to his white tipped tail he'll definitely steal your heart!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Carmelita
By: Carmelita (, PA) 6-2-2013
I love the mini fox! So cute, so squishy! I named mine Carmelita. 5 stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest fox ever!
By: Caroline (Mitchell, SD) 5-28-2013
Arrived the day it was supposed to, despite Memorial Day being in the mix! Forrester is so cute, but a bit brighter in real life. I know pictures are normally not extremely to the T what it will look like, but he is a VERY bright fox! Still cute nonetheless, but I wish he had shipped a bit faster. If I ever feel the need for another one, it will be another mini squishable as I feel the regular-sized one would be a bit big for living in an apartment.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection!
By: Colette (, ) 2-28-2013
My mom bought Oliver for my birthday, but when I saw him come out of the box, I begged her to let me have him early. He's even cuter than the pictures! And sooooooo soft! Oliver is now my Pokemon playing partner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!
By: Stephanie (Cleveland, OH) 2-27-2013
I got this Squishable as my first one as a celebration for my birthday... there was a problem with delivering, but when I got it, I LOVED IT!!! It is SO fluffy, squishy, and soft! I've been sleeping with it every night! I definitely recommend this to anyone searching for their first Squishy. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super cute!
By: Bo (HILLSBORO, Oregon) 2-21-2013
I love this little cutie! Cannot ask for more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 in love!
By: fox. (, ) 2-12-2013
This little squishable just came in yesterday, i ordered him for my boyfriend so he would have something to cuddle when i am not there. We almost fought over hugging and squishing it, its so soft and cuddly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soooooo cute!!
By: Tessa (San Francisco, CA) 2-2-2013
One day I was just on google searching for cute stuffed animals and I came upon this little guy! I couldn't wait for him to come in the mail and Gwen he did I just totally fell in love! I take Foxy everywhere and whenever I feel sad or I'm just watching a movie I just squish her and I feel so good. Thank you!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest thing EVER
By: She-Wolf (Berkeley, California) 1-12-2013
Okay, I gotta say this is possibly one of the best plushies I've ever had and definitely one of the cutest. I received this little orange fuzzball as a birthday present and could not have been more pleased. He's round, soft, and well - squishable. He has adorable little black paws and ears with a tiny little fox tail on his back. This is definitely a good choice for anyone who feels iffy about spending the twenty extra dollars for the full size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUUUUTE
By: Sadie (Hobbiton, The Shire) 1-9-2013
I got this little guy for my birthday, and I absolutely love him! I think he's one of the best plushies I've ever owned, and I've had quite a few. His fur is a vibrant orange - my favorite color - and his little paws and tail just add to the cuteness. He's SUPER fuzzy and adorable. I recommend this to anyone who feels hesitant to spend forty bucks for the full size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I squealed and frightened my friends, he's that cute!
By: Adriene (Bountiful, Utah) 12-22-2012
Got this adorable little squish last night from a friend at a Christmas party and promptly squealed so loud I stunned the room into silence. He is so adorable and really really orange. I named him Cheddar and I'm so excited to have him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooooo amazingggg
By: Minah (Fremont, CA) 12-1-2012
ok. this is the CAYOOOTEST little fox ever!!!!! you haveee to buy her/him because he/she WILL make your life a little brighter. :) totally reccomend this squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Flamington <3 :3
By: Nikki (Albany, NY) 10-8-2012
I love love love my new fox! He's way cuter in person that he is on the website in my opinion. This is my second Squishable and dare I say he's better than the first. He's so adorable. I can't wait to get another!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxy Fun!
By: Katherine Klosterman (Arlington, MA) 6-16-2012
When I bought my squishable Fox, I could not get my eyes off it's cute little face

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Squishy!
By: Rachel (, ) 6-12-2012
I got a mini fox for Christmas from Vat19's ads. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THESE HIGHLY ADORABLE CREATURES!!! MIne gave me good luck! I beat my mom in tennis for the first time ever (shes REALLY GOOD!) and it was also the first time I brought Squishy along. If you don't have this guy, I would highly reccomend itconsidering you might die of lack of adorableness!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderfully cute ball of fluff!
By: Emma Crouch (Lincoln, ) 4-2-2012
I couldn't stop smiling when my mini Squishable fox arrived. He is just so cute! Everyone who meets him just want to steal him, but when I direct them to the Squishable website they find their own perfect squishy. The fox, however, is just the best Squishable. I even got a micro version because I love him so much! A perfect choice for a lover of cuteness and roundness. =]

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just about the cutest thing ever!
By: Cyn (Buffalo, New York) 3-9-2012
I received one today as an olive branch gift and I just had to accept it. Who could resist such a cute little guy! The person who gave it to me was my ex-boyfriend and once we saw a fox while walking. He got me the fox so I could always remember those moments we spent watching the fox together...and the rest of our relationship too. I've been given other stuffed animals but this one will be sleeping with me tonight and for many nights to come.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxy Lady
By: Jo (, LA) 2-15-2012
I LOVE Fox. He was the second of three amazing Squishables and he's all mine. One got delegated to the boyfriend, and the other we share, but Fox is my best friend from my best friend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love him!
By: Linda (Fountain City, WI) 2-8-2012
Ordered this little fella and love him! The P.O took there good old fashion time of getting him to me though. was supposed to get him on the 3rd, got him on the 6th. Not squishables fault. Mr. Chester as i have named him, couldn't have come at a better time. Since then he has been used as a shield from a scary tv show and was a great comfort. I can't wait to get another one!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 loveleness creppyness
By: zack (arozina, ar) 1-16-2012
My snickers is so cute but to warn you he looks nothing like the picture. Plus his eyes creep me out. They were so creppy that I had to colur them in with a black sharpie. Go buy the dragon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best birthday present ever
By: Audrey (boise, ID) 1-9-2012
I got mine as a birthday gift. After a legnthy debate on whether it was a vixen or a reynard, I decided to name him Jimi after Jimi Hendrix for the song "foxy lady" :P. My sister wrapped him up wearing a ribbon bowtie with a pin that says 'sarcastic comment loading' Jimi loves cheese, is awful with scary movies, and is just the perfect size to hug in bed. I just wish one of my photos was up here. I had a fancy dress/lolita party!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tiny but CUTE!
By: Emma (Chevy Chase, MD) 1-2-2012
Best squishable ever! If you want one, the fox is for you! Get a Momma one too, so he wont be lonely! If you can get more squishables, do it. So far Ive only seen good reviews on everything, so I assume that what they say is true.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love love love!
By: Aurora (Nashville, TN) 12-30-2011
I got this lovely plushie as a christmas present, and couldn't be happier! Made of great fabric, sturdy, and lovable; everyone should have one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Favorite fox plushie so far
By: Brad Paine Jr. (, ) 12-30-2011
I love it very much, best 20 bucks i ever spent on a plushie. I named it Anya Stroud after the character from Gears of War xD i am a total video game addict

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fuzzy Awesomeness!
By: Holly (Buffalo, NY) 12-11-2011
This was worth every cent. I really wanted a mini squishable red panda (sadly, no such thing exists as of yet), but this mini squishable fox was an amazing second choice. My first squishable, I will be adding many more to the collection. Hugable, snuggleable, and so freaking cute with tiny paws, ears, and tail, I have happily carried him around the house and he the perfect size for me to travel with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My gateway squishy to addiction
By: Sara (Minneapolis, MN) 12-9-2011
If you are looking to purchase your first squishy, the Mini Fox is PERFECT for you! He was my first Squishable purchase and I now I'm hooked for life:) He is so fat, fluffy and rotund that you can't help but love him. The only problem is that once you get the fox, he will get you to adopt more of his friends!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I adore my mini- fox, Vix!
By: Mariah Riggins (Bartlett, Tennessee) 11-27-2011
I named HIM Vix, which is a cute play on Vixen which is a female fox. He is just that sweet! He sleeps at the head of the bed between my pillow and my husbands pillow! Occasionally, he IS the pillow, but he is ok with that! <3 I wish ya'll had my pic with the others-

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soooo cute
By: Rin (Nacogdoches, Texas) 10-31-2011
I recently purchased the Mini Squishable Fox as a companion for my regular-sized fox. Jeremiah is squishy, but too big to take with me on over-night trips, so Jenny is the perfect substitute. They're the perfect pair!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG! IT SO FLUFFEH!
By: Jacqueline (Great Falls, VA) 9-26-2011
Yea....ITS SO FLUFFFFFFEEEEHH!! ITS CUTE< ITS SQUISHY, AND ITS CONVENIENT FOR TRAVEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cute, fat, and fluffy
By: Jennifer B. (Watsonville, CA) 8-12-2011
I LOVE my little fox! I got him at FanimeCon 2011. He got thrown at me and I just HAD to buy him XD. His name is Kit, short for kitsune which means fox in Japanese ^-^.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!!
By: Jennifer (Portsmouth, RI) 7-31-2011
This little guy is sooooooo cute. It has the most adorable little face ever and the fur is incredibly soft. The color is bright orange and vibrant. The eyes make me melt. Its absolutely awesome I cant wait to take him to college with me :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jeffrey
By: Ricky (Tampa, Fl) 7-30-2011
I bought this for my fiance and she absolutely loves it! She takes it everywhere with her and she never puts it down.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the most amazing stuffed animal on the universe (:
By: Morgan (, Massachusetts) 7-27-2011
I just received my mini squishable fox this morning and he has been in my arms ever since! I love him to death and he is even cuddlier than he looks in the picture! I really recomend buying this little guy, he will bring you so much joy! (:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yay!!!!!!
By: Emily (Culpeper, Virginia) 7-27-2011
I got my first Squishable EVER today!!! I was so excited that I named him the first thing that came to my mind: Pedro!!! He is so soft and cuddly and I love him. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for the cutest thing in the world! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sibling Rivalry!
By: Jamie Louisse (Chino, CA) 7-18-2011
I got this little bundle joy just around 1 month ago and me and my sibling just keep fighting over the fox named meatball! This shows this is one awesome little guy! Now I just need another one so I can have my own again

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Baby Fox
By: CiCi (, AZ) 7-14-2011
I just got my baby fox he shipped very quick. I absolutely love him! But, he is just so fluffy you can barely see his mouth. He came in a tiny box, I had no idea he could squish that much! Love him anyways!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snickers
By: Sarah (, ) 7-13-2011
Snickers is what I called him.I named him after a candy bar.Snickers is a wonderful mini to have he has the smallest and cutest little paws. Also when I first got him I saw the tail and I thought that it was so cute! I love my squishable fox.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG the cutest thing in the world
By: Emily (, ) 6-29-2011
This is my favorite stuffed animal that I've ever owned. I just cant put him down! He was my first squishable and I plan to buy more. :) Definitely the best!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New best friend
By: Foxface (, ) 6-11-2011
This little Fox was originally meant as a present for someone else (don't tell!) but we didn't meet as soon as planned and well... who can resist this handsome devil? I love his stunning green eyes and his cute little paws. He's now permanently in residence. Don't worry, my friend still got a birthday present!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Foxypoo!
By: Anna H. (Lehigh Acres, FL) 5-28-2011
I've been a fan of Squishable.com for years, but never bought one for myself because I just love them all so much(!!!!!), and I couldn't decide which one to get. However, the moment I laid eyes on the mini Squishable Fox, I knew the time had come B) Wewt wewt! He came all cute and compacted in a tiny, ironically-cube-shaped box. He's been living atop my giant Emile (from Ratatouille) plushie beanbag thing, because the two get along so well ;o I love how round he is, with his tiny cute foxy tail, ears and snout. He's got these gorgeous green eyes, which compliment the orange fur perfectly. I'm buying a mini Kitty for him to roll around with :D They will be my babies since I can't have my own pet cat.. or fox o-o *SQUISH* o3o!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Gideon Fox is soooooo cuuuute!
By: Claire (Livonia, MI) 5-24-2011
Foxes are my favorite animals and I got a big squishable fox with some of my Christmas money and then I asked for the mini squishable fox for my birthday and my boyfriend got it for me and I was so happy! The item description is absolutely right. The cuteness is more concentrated and therefore greater. I love Gideon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr Fox
By: Tiffany Salazar (Elkton, MD) 5-17-2011
Very cute, my son likes this one better than dino I got for him so we traded.........hahahaha