Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pink flame cutie
By: Suzanne (Wallaroo, S.a ) 11-30-2013
Love him he is pink love pink stuffed animals , 4 stars only because if you offer free post to us you should offer free post around the world is my only problem.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 adorable!
By: Lindsay (grosse poitne, Michigan) 7-24-2013
This was my first purchase from squishable, after many months of looking through and trying to decide which adorable stuffed animal to buy! I love the flamingo, it is perfectly pink, soft, and lovable! my only complaint is that it arrived pretty squished in the box so currently is oval shaped

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pretty in Pink!
By: McKenna Stricker (Missoula, MT) 7-16-2013
I had been following this design ever since it was first in process, and I absolutely love the final product! The colors on him are so vibrant and awesome! I love the touches of black on his wings and beak. I will be spending many a movie with him on my lap. Scoop this pretty pink bird up before it's gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Pinkest of Pink Flamingo
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 6-1-2013
Ha this little fellow was a gift from a very good friend of mine and I am absolutely in love with him! He's so soft and the colors of pink on him are awesome! And they didn't forget the black plumage either, which is also a nice touch! Just makes this guy ever more awesome, definitely a must have before he disappears forever! He's a very cute and beautiful little bird!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sunset the flamingo
By: Nicki (, ) 5-24-2013
I was looking online when I saw this adorable mini flamingo and it was so cute that I just had to have it! When I saw the flamingo there were only 144 left and now there are only 101 left. They really do sell quickly so if you want one you should buy one now. Sunset was my first squishable and I wasn't too sure if I should spend the money. When Sunset came home (in about 3 business days) I saw that she was really worth my money. She was a pretty good size considering that she was a mini. All in all, I think that Sunset was really worth my money!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Margarita the flamingo!
By: Holly (Manheim, PA) 4-24-2013
I can't beleive how adorable and cute my flamingo is! This is my second squishy and my first mini squish. Her name is Margarita and I'm so glad I bought her!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Feivel came home!
By: CL Hale (Northampton, Massachusetts) 4-11-2013
I adore my new Squishable! He's SO fluffy and both the light and bright pinks are gorgeous! Love his feet and beak in particular. He's so derpy! <3. (His name is Feivel, it means Bright One).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love her!!!
By: Lindsey Hill (Barnhart, MO) 4-11-2013
I have always loved flamingos, so, obviously, I had to have her! She's so fat and fluffy!! I think I'll name her Bertha! I recommend getting this squish, especially sibece it is a limited edition! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute Little Guy!
By: Carina Jahn (San Marcos, TX) 3-27-2013
I love the Mini Squishable Flamingo. He is such a pretty color!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Fluffy Flamingo!
By: Ashley (Parma, OH - Ohio) 3-16-2013
First review for this flamingo and I've got to be the party pooper! :( Just opened the box for my long-awaited purchase! He's pretty cute and of course, super squishy like my Mallards. My one major complaint is her/his feet. They are super skinny where they are attached to the body and I don't feel they can hold up as well if a kid is playing with one or if they get caught in a somewhat unfortunate situation (jammed somewhere, tugging them out, etc). I'm an adult so I plan on taking good care of him and I'm not sure if it'll be a problem or not, but I am worried I'll accidentally rip one (or both) from the small seam. Overall he's what I expected to get, though. It will just take some extra time to love him, I guess! One suggestion to Squishables with Limited Editions would be to embroider the number into the tag. This was my first LE and I thought maybe there'd be a plastic number tag or something on him, but nope, just a written number on a sticker tag. My other (paper) tags, while still on my Mallards, are starting to get bent up from normal use; I've had them for about a year now. I'm afraid to bend this one up too, and as stated before, I imagine even harder for a kid to keep from bending or ripping off!!! Will need to take extra good care of him/her.