Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 32 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 lovin' little Norbert! :)
By: Rachel (Erie, PA) 6-14-2013
As my prize for getting straight A's on my final report card my mom ordered me my little Norbert.(Yes I am an HP fan.) He just came in (like 5 mins. ago) and I am in love! He is super fuzzy, adorable, and of course squishy! I couldn't have been more happy. He is way bigger than I expected and came 4 days after I ordered. All of his features are so tiny and cute. I love him to pieces and am more than satisfied with my first purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Rocket
By: Sydney Moore (Northridge, California) 6-1-2013
I named Rocket and he is my softest so far I can tell. I got him during the huge sale and he is my...fifth! That is if I counted right! I was so unsure whether or not to get him and here I am with my little Rocket. I made a good choice!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oh sir kevin
By: Rachelle (, pa) 5-27-2013
sir kevin made the ideal unbirthday present for my best friend. she adores him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my Dotty!
By: Madeleine (, CA) 5-17-2013
My mom suprised me with my beautiful dragon!I named her Dotty,and immediately fell in love with her.I looked at her beautiful fur and noticed one of her wings is longer then they other.I thought this was hilarious.I would highly recommend this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute, cute, cute!
By: Donna Bacon (Grand Rapids, MI) 2-18-2013
I got the mini dragon a couple weeks ago. I knew he would be cute, but he's ADORABLE! Something about his cuteness reminds me of a puppy or a kitten. I am totally in love with him :-)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smog !
By: Samlama (, ) 2-12-2013
My little blue fuzzy guy Smog is my very first squishable, and I can't get enough of him! He's perfect for cuddling on the couch and watching some TV on any day, but is especially perfect for making you feel better when you are tired or aren't feeling well. He's the softest thing ever and the perfect snuggle size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Custard :)
By: Custard (, PA) 1-25-2013
I received my mini dragon "Custard" a few days ago and I'm already in love :) He has the cutest little features ever! I highly recommend him !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dango the Mini Dragon!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 1-4-2013
Dango was a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. She's so cute! I love her teeny little wings and her teeth and her itty bitty arms! Cutest dragon ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 IN LOVE WITH HARRISON!<3
By: Sariah Royal (Boise, Idaho ) 12-25-2012
I got lil Harrison on Christmas from my dad and he is sooooooooooo cute!! He is so soft and is an amazing pillow! The color of the dots and horns isn't the best but I love him anyway! My younger sister kept on trying to grab him away from me.. He is the best cuddly friend ever!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MINI RAWR
By: sugarcrazedduckie (Bakersfield, CA) 12-19-2012
I got this little guy as a christmas gift from my boyfriend, and I've got to say this little dragon is just so cute! The color is a nice sapphire blue, and his little teeth are just darling. I would recommend this little guy to anyone who loves dragons. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweetness
By: Ruth Santiago (Bronx, NY) 12-15-2012
So cute and cuddly and he is so soft that he can comfort you when you are down in the dumps. He can scare away the frightful thoughts and is a great reading buddy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuteness
By: Jordan Woznicki (Parma, OH) 7-25-2012
So when I had ordered lil Kalecgos I had thought I wasn't going to get to open him until I got back from a small vaccation. When I got home today from a bad day at work I saw this little box on my steps. Immediately I was bouncing up and down with joy as I ran into the house. When opening the box the he poofed out and my boyfriend started laughing when i started cuddling and gushing at how adorable and soft this little guy was. Still can't get over how cute his wings are, so tiny :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My mystery mini!!
By: Olivyaa (, CA) 7-23-2012
My mystery mini arrived today!!! I was so surprised when I opened the mystery box and out popped the cutest blue dragon I have ever seen! It took a few minutes for us to do introductions, but he finally told me his name is Nizzle! I love him to pieces:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One Awesome Dragon
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 7-18-2012
I got Franklin D just a few days ago, and I could not believe how soft and squishy he is! I love dragons, and it was always a high priority for me to get a squishable dragon (of any size), and I truly love my mini dragon squishable. He's beautifully soft and comes in my favourite shade of dark blue. What's not to love?

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 cute with only a few cons
By: micki (thousand oaks, usa) 5-11-2012
i love my dragon but he has a hole where his leg and tummy were sewn together and his eyes, mouth and claws kinda get buried in his fur unlike the big one where the details really show i really love my dragon but i guess i pick the squishes with holes because my squish able fox has a very small hole in her back but i don't want to be negative so on to the positives, i love his little wings, tail and i like his small shiny black eyes overall this is a great toy except for the 2 problems i had with him but i love him anyway!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Midnight Cuddler
By: Jo (, LA) 2-15-2012
Got baby dragon as a birthday present and had the pleasure of his company for one night before my boyfriend saw him and was completely crushed that he was mine and not his. Now he sleeps more soundly than ever with his dragon buddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: polly (Thousand OaKS, ca) 2-13-2012
i got my dragon a few months ago and take him everywhere (he's been to Las Vegas and Colorado) all my friends love him i also got the kitty for my friend and she loves it(so does her cat,Snickers).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Gift
By: Riv Re (New York, NY) 1-31-2012
I ordered the Mini Squishable Dragon as a gift. When I bought it, I used a free shipping code. I was charged the shipping anyway, and, when I sent Squishable an email telling them this, they responded quickly and politely, apologizing for the apparent glitch and reimbursing me quickly. My dragon came in a tiny little, 5-or-so inch box, and he kind of...exploded out of it. (I had to shove him back in later, and it was quite difficult.) I was overwhelmed by the fuzzy, of course, but then I was disappointed: He's not made with the utmost care. His teeth are off-center, and the scales down his back are crooked. His nostrils are uneven, his eyes are barely visible, and it took a lot of physical therapy (yes, the hospital bills were seriously run up to take care of him, but it was worth it) to get his paws straightened it. I still give him 5 stars, though. His cuteness is utterly mind-blowing. It's hard to explain, but...when you're holding him, you can hardly breath. You let go, and you *think* that you remember how soft he is, but when you hold him again, you realize you were way off. His squishability isn't even comprehendable. The human mind is unable to imagine the full extent of the snurfle unless holding him. Further, he was a gift for a good friend of mine (who happens to be obsessed with Eragon), and this is the main reason the Mini Squishable Dragon got a five: She absolutely loved her new dragon, Alador. Thank you squishable for the fabulous product, that made my best friend totally owe me forever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's so fluffy!!!!
By: Shannon (Orange, CA) 12-3-2011
I got this as a Secret Santa gift this year. He is AMAZING!!! So much fun! He's already dive bombed a number of people. When I look into his sweet little eyes, I can see him plotting his next nefarious scheme and it makes me so proud to be his new momma. This bundle of joy and I are going to be together forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3!
By: Sarah (Philadelphia , PA) 10-31-2011
I bought one for my boyfriend when I went away to college and he absolutely loves it! The look on his face when he opened it was priceless. I happen to know he sleeps with it every night and is totally in love. (And named him Mr. Bubbles)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
By: Polly (Thousand Oaks, USA) 8-30-2011
I just got my squishable dragon and she is soooooooooooo cute I couldn't be happier I love her!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Georgiee :)
By: Rachel (Austin, Texas) 8-25-2011
My mini Squishable is SOOOOOO fluffy and amazing!! It was hard to choose from so many but I think that George was the best choice! 5 stars!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best flying companion!
By: Tanya (Orange County, CA) 8-12-2011
I got this little guy and he was he best company to fly cross county with. Even now, he's my bedtime cuddle buddy and now gets along with my mini owl Arabella. He's the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE my (not so little) Sky Blue!!!
By: Lindsey Hutson (Colonial Heights, VA) 7-31-2011
I got my little Saphire blue ball of fuzzy fury along with her HUGE & lovable Father Daddy X yesterday & I could not be any more in love with them BOTH!!! Sky Blue is far smaller than her Father but JUST as cute!!! AND My parrots all 3 want mini's now!!! I had already planned to buy 3 mini's for my parents & fiance for Christmas!!! Looks like I need to buy 6 now!!! ;) They are SOOO worth every penny!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AW!
By: Shannan (San Diego, CA) 7-19-2011
I collect dragon plushies and this little guy is awesome. He even fits perfectly in my rack locker on the ship; he's kept me company during deployment. A very well-traveled Squishy he is!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rawr!
By: Laura (Chicago, IL) 6-24-2011
I tried to resist, but I was no match for this little guy, who melted my heart on first sight. My roommate loves him, my roommate's dog loves him (the feeling isn't mutual), and I have the feeling he'll be passed around the next time I have friends over. He's also the perfect naptime companion. Wingaling Dragon could be the best purchase I've made in some time!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Everyone tries to steal him...
By: Sarah (GALESBURG, IL) 6-2-2011
The Mini Dragon is extremely soft. My fiance, a nephew, and others keep trying to steal him from me, though! The nephew even tried to trade him out for another stuffed animal I had given him for his birthday last November. (I gave him a Squishable Rhino.) I guess this all proves that the dragon is pretty badtush.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grrrrrfect!
By: Vanessa (Mastic Beach, NY) 5-26-2011
This little guy is the perfect partner for the mini t-rex! He's sooo adorably squishy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Gift
By: Alexandrah (, ) 5-18-2011
The most perfect gift for a young boys birthday. It totally made his day! Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Little bundle of fang-ish love
By: ina (Sunnyvale, CA) 5-17-2011
I bought one for one of my best friends' birthday and fortunately thought to get one for myself - otherwise Liz would NEVER have gotten hers! He's adorable with his little fangs, his cheery color and hug-on-the-go size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What's not to love?!?
By: Erica Altschul (Columbia, SC) 5-17-2011
I bought this as a present for my spouse, and the entire family can't get enough of this little bundle of fun. Blue and fuzzy, he's perfect for little arms to hug -- we'll need to buy more mini Squishables to keep all our kids happy with one of their own :-)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Who blue? You blue? No, me blue, not you blue.
By: Kryss (Littleton, CO) 5-17-2011
I am a sucker for a blue dragon, however I am currently limited on space unless I want to get rid of some of my plushies. That ain't happening. So, I went smaller. My little blue has now become my Mini Phaili. What's even better, is is nice rotund look goes great on my bed and intimidates our little dogs. Always nice to have a soft animal that may roll and attack, and of course it's harder to grab onto so he is less at risk than the others. Just remember, he's not small. He's fun-sized.