Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best thing ever
By: josh (sherwood, oregon) 3-6-2014
I loved him so much when i got him i squished him so much!!! I love squishabale and i have some ideas about some different squisabales.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING.
By: Haley ( , ) 1-18-2014
Let me start off and say I definetly don't regret a single penny spent on this little guy/girl (I don't know yet). 5 STARS ALL THE WAY. When I was on the website and was debating on getting in, I didn't think I would because of the price. But once I bought this and it came in the mail, I absolutely LOVE it!! It's fluffier and cuter in person! This is my first squishable and I'm planning on buying more ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE
By: Lauren (, ) 12-30-2013
I love my new Dapple Pony! He is such a cute little critter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TOO CUTE!!!!
By: Katie (Helotes, TX) 12-11-2013
I love horses with all of my heart, so of course I immediately wanted the dapple pony, but the price and size didn't exactly excite me too much. I did have a problem with the order, but the kin staff immediately fixed it and shipped her quick! he tiny, tiny box alarmed me but the size is perfect! She is sooooo soft and lovely! Quality is maximum and I don't regret my purchase. This is my first squishable and won't be my last! If you're thinking about getting this limited time plushie, DO IT SO WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!:D -K *****I named her Misty for her grey color:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Adorable!!
By: doelady (Brandon, FL) 12-10-2013
This charming little Pony is so adorable! It's cute little face makes you smile soon as you see it! The squishable itself is very well made and those little hooves are to die for. I totally love my squishable dapple pony. A definite must have!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT! <3
By: Paige (, ) 11-24-2013
I got this ADORABLE squishy for my birthday a few weeks ago as a first squishy! It's so soft and cute! This one is by far one of my favorites! <3 When I saw the box, I was VERY surprised to see how tightly stuffed in there it was! It truly is SQUSHABLE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Color contrast I've seen yet
By: Nick (Spokane, WA) 11-23-2013
Out of all the squishables I've seen made over the years, none have been as well made considering they have to pull out the best results from a simple design. And this one deffinitely has the best color contrast I've seen yet of any squishable

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a+ halloween prop
By: emyroo (idk, idk) 10-31-2013
well i purchased her the week before halloween and she came today on halloween and she is the cutest thing ever i trusted my fellow reviewers and they're right she is cuter and more squishable in person

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Birthday Ever!
By: Julia (Uxbridge, ) 9-14-2013
I love my Limited Edition Dapple Pony. I think Dapple Sauce fits the bill for her name, given that its flippin' adorable. I'm so glad that my twin brother got me two limited edition minis for my birthday- the dapple pony, and Nessie! They are both adorably gorgeous and I nearly cried with happiness. I have been constantly checking the numbers every day, to see if they had run out, (and believe me, these little fillys sell out quick!!!!) When I first discovered The Dapple Pony, they were out of Stock :( the wait seemed like forever to get them back in! All summer I checked, checked, checked like a hundred times a day, every day! I was so excited when I had seen the two pop out of that unbelievably puny box on the night of our birthday. I'm glad that he's the best bro ever, and I got him the walrus :) he named it Mitik and loves it! Sorry this review is so long, but I love the dapple pony! The pics don't do her justice and she is soo much cuter and poofyer in person! Her and my rainbow unicorn get along awesomely :) # 794 close enough to the last ones! I'm so proud and ecstatic to have one of the very few of these in existence. Get one of the cutest LEMs and minis before they are gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Little Miss. Dapple Sauce
By: Victoria Arnold (, ) 7-12-2013
Today when my mom came home she surprised me with a little red sack. Too my surprise, when I opened it up to see a mini dapple pony whom I have named Dapple Sauce. I love her mane and teeny tiny feet! She is super cute! I love her to death!!! Number 178

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mist!
By: Mist (Harleigh, PA) 5-7-2013
I love my dapple pony! I named mine Mist (: #275

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love her
By: Ayame Artemis (BRONX, NY) 4-14-2013
I just got her today and she is so cute.Cuter in person then in the pictures. I have still have yet to give her a name.There should be 6 stars

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute and sweet
By: Jenn (Naugatuck, CT) 4-3-2013
I love the coloring and spots on mine. I always wanted a pony and now I have one. Thanks Squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable Squishy
By: Sarah (Menifee, CA) 3-23-2013
I got my pony 3 days ago and I love her so much. I named her Zoe after the Chief Squisher.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTE!
By: Pony Lover (, ) 3-16-2013
The Dapple Pony is completely irresistible! Nicely done, Squishable! Just wish you would make a big version of her :) I named mine Apple Dapple and definitely recommend her.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Twilight Snurfle!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 3-10-2013
I got my mini dapple pony in the mail yesterday and I haven't put her down since! She's one of the cutest minis, and possibly my favorite LEM. Her eyes are more visible than most other minis, and her dangly little legs are precious. She has such a cute, happy little face! If you're debating whether to get this one, stop debating and get one now before they're gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CUTE PONY!!!!!!!!!
By: mia (, CA) 3-7-2013
she is so cute!!!!! i do not know what to name her she is so fluffy!