Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 40 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 He's amazing!
By: Bryn (Tulsa, OK) 11-30-2013
I adore my Monster. His name is Mr. Monster. He was a gift from my GF, and one of the best gifts ever. So squishy and soft. I have friends who have squishables so I knew they were soft and cuddly, but wow. I snuggle him at night. LOL The mini is a great size too if you have limited space but really love plush animals. I hope to have a few more in the future to keep Mr. Monster company. Also, I really enjoy that you make different ones like him, the Worrible, the Alien. Lots of people, like me, enjoy the unusual little guys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's love.
By: Juls (Mississauga, ON) 11-11-2013
Haymitch is perfection. I'm so happy that I grabbed him when I did!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squishy <3
By: monster lover (, ) 11-4-2013
I LOVE IT!!! IT'S SUPER SOFT AND SQUISHY. THANK YOU SQUISHABLES FOR CREATING THIS MINI SQUISHABLE

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freakin cute!
By: Hope (N.G, ME) 10-26-2013
I recently discovered squishables, spent a couple hours looking at all the cuteness before deciding I had to get one asap. I chose this little monster. He is just perfect!!! So happy I picked him, his cute little tongue poking out at me every morning makes my day. If you are debating whether or not to get yourself this fluffy dude, I can assure you he will make you happy!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best cuddler ever!
By: Lisha (, KY) 10-13-2013
I FINALLY got my adorable little monster pal Bean and I can honestly say he is so much cuter in person! So so soft and fuzzy and SQUISHY. I'm going through a difficult time at the moment, and Bean has been here for me to cry on; he doesn't mind one bit if I dry my tears on his pretty blue fur. I've snuggled him so much now he even smells like me. This little guy is definitely one of your best designs yet. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snuggly and fantastic; I named him Furrdinand
By: Jamie Wiggins (Somerville, MA) 10-12-2013
This little guy was my first Squishable. After wanting to get one for a long long time, they finally made one I couldn't resist. His fur is so soft, and his little spots are made of a different texture fabric making him an excellent stim toy. His claws and tongue are of an almost felt fabric, and can hold onto dirt around the edges if you are not careful, so it's good to be mindful of that if a little browning will bother you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first squishy
By: Sophie (Evansville, Indiana) 10-9-2013
My new squishy monster is adorable! I just got him today, and he is my very first squishable. I love the way his soft little tongue sticks out and his fur is very soft. He will now be my buddy for watching tv, and reading. I haven't named him yet, but I am considering Periwinkle. He was in the mailbox when i got home from school, and pounced out of a box about half his size.He lives under my bed, and enjoys cookies and balls of yarn.He is just so cute!!!! And squishy!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new mini!
By: Sonori (, ) 10-1-2013
This was one of my must haves! I have been in love with this design ever since i saw it and was planning on purchasing it for a while now. I'm glad i got one of these cuties before they were all sold out! This is my second mini, in total i now have 6 squishies and growing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mr.flufferton mayor of fluffersvile
By: rose (kingsland, ga) 9-26-2013
he is so cute he just arrived yesterday i want to take him every where he is a really good buy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest Squishy Thing Ever!!!
By: Adrianna (Ashland, OR) 9-22-2013
I was so happy when I saw Puff on the Squishable shelf that I almost screamed! She's the best monster ever and makes a wonderful reading/TV watching buddy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Monster Ever!
By: Vixen (Georgetown, Ontario) 9-12-2013
I got him a while ago, he is amazing! His name is Gizmo. He's the piece of me, I didn't think I'd need, But now... I NEED him everywhere I go! lol <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Adorable!
By: Haley O (Chicago, IL) 9-10-2013
Just got my Little Monster today and he is absolutely the cutest thing ever!! His picture doesn't do him justice! He's so cuddly and I love the colors used for him!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Naomi (Lawrence, KS) 9-8-2013
I just got this little one in the mail! He was squished inside of a little box, and came out a ball of cuteness! He is so soft and huggable, and now a friend of mine asks that I bring him when I go down to see her. XD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Softest freakin mushball!!
By: Lexie Sweets (Hamilton, NJ) 9-4-2013
So initially I saw him in my local hobby shop when I bought Goddric the Gryffin. I fell in love with the soft mint green and baby blue...and his little head and hands and feet and tail... But I bought Goddric. But Goddric and Mister Cuddlesworth(my mini squishable fox) got lonely and wanted a new friend. So I simply had to rush down back to the shop and buy Kaiju. He was the last monster so I snatched him up right away and bought him, along with an android for my boyfriend(tech geek) I love how firm the monster is, while still impeccably soft and squish and cuddly. But he retains his shape after cuddles. I use him as a pillow and he still hasn't been misshapen at all yet!! I did have to glue his tounge down but other than that he's perfect :).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glob Girl
By: Squishy Lover (Mount Kisco, NY) 8-19-2013
omglobbers girl. You tots made this design awesome. Love it! Can't wait for the spooky little monster! Glob.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's a monster! A cute, adorable, squishy little monster...
By: Naomi Tilley (Melbourne, VIC) 8-19-2013
I finally made up my mind to get the cute little monster and I am so glad I did. Mine arrived today, and I am already head over heels for him! The colours, the little hands, that cute little tongue poking out... Words fail to describe how gorgeous this little guy is. I noticed there aren't a lot left and as it's a limited edition, I recommend that anyone who is thinking about buying one, stop thinking and just do it! I guarantee you'll regret it if you miss out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My First Mini
By: Amy (Georgetown, Ontario) 8-1-2013
OMG! I just opened my Monster like 3 minutes ago. HE IS AMAZING!I named him Gizmo. I love his fur!! I made a video for Youtube! Go watch it if your not sure about getting him, But mine was positioned in the weirdest way ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Last one. :D
By: Manda (, ) 5-28-2013
I got my "Little Monster" for my B-Day, and I LOVE him!! i got the last one from the first batch!! :D (#500) He's so cute, and I love him so much!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My little monster!!
By: Sarah (Richmond, Va) 4-29-2013
This is the cutest squishable I have, I LOVE my little monster. So cuuuuute! <3<3<3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sinfully Adorable
By: Carli (Durham, NH) 4-22-2013
My newest addition to the clan of two, Ignacious is so ridiculously adorable that I cannot contain myself. He just arrived in the mail today, and I can't be happier! I love his size, which was an issue with my other Squishable: Knickers the Unicorn. I think the regular squishables are too large in general for me, but Ignacious is perfect! Don't be disappointed by the "all gone", as I found him on Amazon for a decent price! Excuse me while I hug him to oblivion.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Head over Heels for the Fist Time
By: Rachel Ruth (Marshfield, MO ) 4-11-2013
I was excited when the Cute Lil Monster was in process, and was elated when he was put into a mini (and into my budget!) I named him Chimera, because after all he is a fierce guard-monster. This was my first purchase and I was very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Time Purchase!
By: weresquid (Louisville, KY) 4-1-2013
Little Arahrah is absolutely adorable. I was pleased when the package arrived, as he was in a tiny box and popped out! Me and his daddy give him plenty of hugs and love. Will definitely purchase from here again!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Boo
By: Katherine (Canada, ) 3-31-2013
I really love my monster 236. I did tho have to glue down her teeth and tongue because they kept curling up.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Monster Thieving CHild
By: KT (Chesapeake, VA) 3-20-2013
Love my monster. Named him Jujubee and I am constantly in a war with my 9 year old daughter to get him back.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy!
By: Stefanie Knox (Cocoa beach, Fl) 3-14-2013
I love my little monster#41 "Hiccup". He came squished into a tiny box with my mini worrible "Worrible" :) this is my first experience with squishables and I am 100% satisfied :)! I will definatly be saving up tip money just incase theres a guinea pig squish made :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute Little Monster!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 3-13-2013
I got Sprout in the mail today, along with Gizmo (Gizmo was for my mom), and they are both adorable! The colors are so bright and cheerful, and their little faces are so precious! Sprout's tongue sticks up while Gizmo's points downward, so they're both unique :D I think my favorite part is the tail, it bounces and wiggles when the monsters move. The next batch should come out in the summer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ahhh it's a monsta!!!
By: Clare Halstead (Wilmington , NC) 3-5-2013
I've been going back and forth about ordering this little guy. I wasn't sure about doing it because I wasn't sure if it would be worth it. He's certainly cute, and I will be sure to hide my muffins.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SO CUTE!
By: Stacey Smith (Holbrook, Ny) 3-1-2013
ATTENTION! HIDE YOU MUFFINS! I recently got Tazzy in the mail and he is soooo adorable! He is so SOFT and so HUGGABLE! He enjoys being snurfled and eating muffins!GET YOURS TODAY!!!!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very well made, very cute, but..
By: Rebecca (, ) 3-1-2013
I love this guy. He's so soft, and cute, and cuddly. My only complaint is that his teeth and tongue stick straight out instead of going down like in the picture. Still, I'd buy it again regardless.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Isaac Squishin', monster #317
By: B.N. (, ) 2-26-2013
This is the first time I've ever gotten a squishable (alas, most are out of my price range). I'd been eyeing this guy since the in-progress shots were being taken, and when I saw he was a mini squishable (which totally IS in my price range!), I had to get him. I liked that the box he was packed in was like, half his size. Really shows off his squishiness. I also love how, despite how squishy he is, he keeps his shape! And he's got such a cute lil' grabbable tongue, and soft, pettable ears. His longer blue fur feels really great, too. I def want to try and get one of the bigger squishables next (like that fire dragon, hmmmm). Oh yeah, and I named this lil' dude Sir Isaac Squishin'. I think "Isaac" suits him pretty well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE!
By: Regina (Folsom, CA) 2-25-2013
He is sooooooo adorable and tiny!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite part is his little tail!!!! He is my tiny fuzz ball :) I think anyone thinking of getting a mini should def get him! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tazzy!
By: Tazzy (, PA) 2-25-2013
I love my cute little monster, "Tazzy!" He is just so adorable with his little pink tongue and scary monster teeth. Careful though, if the other monsters are like Tazzy, then you better hide all of your muffins and cupcakes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Annika (Seattle, WA) 2-24-2013
So i ordered this awesome squishy guy but i couldn't pay full price so the condition was i had to clean my room my closet and sisters room. well it came yesterday so i cleaned with my sister and we finished it in about thirty minutes. And i can tell you our rooms were messy! so i happily played with my little monster. I later named him MoMo! thank you Squishers

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable.
By: Jennifer (Naugatuck, CT) 2-24-2013
This monster is less about terror and more about cute. Be sure to share a muffin with him. Mine is 182. Love the tongue!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!! :D
By: Amber (castle rock, co) 2-22-2013
My boyfriend got it for me for a late valentines day gift. I was so excited and happy! Ive been waiting for him to be available ever since i saw the inprogress design. I 100% suggest this little guy :D. I got # 387

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ADORABLE!!!!!
By: Bella (, OR) 2-21-2013
I got mine today, #118. He is so cute!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest little monster!
By: L (Syracuse, New York) 2-19-2013
This little guy is the cutest monster around! I've been looking at getting a Squishable for quite awhile, and when I heard this one was coming out as a special edition and saw the design, I knew he was going to make the perfect first! He is so soft and huggable, and the perfect size! I just got him today, and I already love him to pieces! I think that in time, my collection will grow, and this little monster was a great way to start. Oh, and I got #194 :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Charming little Lilly
By: Hailley Bainbridge (Forney, TX) 2-18-2013
I ordered the Squishable Little Monster the very minute it became available on the site, and to my surprise Lilly arrived only three days after I ordered her! I've loved this design since I first saw it on the in-process page, and it doesn't disappoint in person. My little monster is unfortunately overstuffed, making her rather difficult to squish, but she makes up for her strange quirk in sheer cuteness. Having short fur on her face and belly, she doesn't suffer from the usual vanishing-eye problem that longer-furred squishies have, and her tiny ears, paws and tongue are to die for.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome little monster
By: Kira (Aurora, CO) 2-18-2013
He is the cutest, softest desk guardian one could ask for! Got #117!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So creative!
By: Shera (, NY) 2-16-2013
I just bought my first ever squish-able! So many cute ones to choose from, but this little monster is one of your more creative designs. Who can resist a cute monster?