Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ^__^
By: WenLu (, ) 5-17-2013
Seeing that I could not buy an axolotl in Hawaii, I decided that a squishy version would be pretty cool. Plus, squishies don't need their tank cleaned! I got mine right before the production ended! #880. Ridiculous cuteness! ^__^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unexpected Squishable
By: Dakota (Phoenix, AZ) 4-18-2013
The Axolotl was my 1st choice for a squishable but as I saw the last 20 disappear. I cursed my paycheck for not getting here faster. Otherwise, I tracked down a local store that had squishes in stock. I mulled over them indecisively. Until WHAM right in front of me was the perfect white and pink fluff I had been looking for. #656 now named Allele is now home! LOVE HER SO MUCH!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oswald 2 (now with better explaining of awesomeness)
By: Emma (Port St. Lucie, FL) 4-15-2013
I have a brother and a sister, we each ordered 1 squishable. I got Oswald....:) and my sister got the grey kitten, and my brother got the chipmunk. I found a VERY small box in the mailbox, with my sister's,(my brother didn't buy his till he saw how awesome ours were)and well we opened them and we were so happy! we took them everywhere!!!!!! all day, every day, and we still do! thank you for another brilliant masterpiece, everybody! I hope to see more from you soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Whole Axolotta Love
By: Starr Fisher (Princeton, TX) 4-8-2013
When I saw the second batch was back in stock and nearly sold out, I ordered right then and there. I am so glad I did, because Sophie is my favorite mini so far. Everyone who sees her lovers her and asks where to get one and can't believe how cuddly she is. She is super soft and so so plump and squishy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hooray for Adriana!
By: Colby Kumasaka (SEATTLE, WA) 4-4-2013
I got Adriana during the Unleap Day Squish promotion back in March along with Rodney the rooster, Trevor the tree frog, and Blair the blue whale, and boy was she worth it. As others have said before, she's surprisingly rounder than most of the other minis and a bit firmer as well. Thus, she's a great mini Squishy to hug and occasionally bounce around like a little ball. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Axolotl Perfection!
By: Axolotl Enthusiast (, ) 3-16-2013
So glad I ordered my little Axolotl when you randomly had a couple back in stock! Coral is completely adorable and unique. I love her little smile and her delicate shade of pink. Definitely 2 thumbs up from me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my cute pink fluffy critter!
By: Mew Neko (, ) 3-7-2013
I love him! I ordered him on unleapday along with a rooster and lil monster, oddly enough he feels softer than any mini squishable I've gotten! So far he's my fav of the mini batch!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Giggles!! :D
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 3-7-2013
I just got Giggles yesterday and she's the cutest little guy (oops, I mean girl) ever!!! She is sooo much cuter in person and sooo soft! Mine's number 532/1000! I was never a fan of pink, (I still am not) but once I saw these guys were back in stock after being "gone forever!" I had to add one to my collection! We do basically everything together and she's watching me now as I type this! IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS ABOUT GETTING ONE THROW THEM OUT THE WINDOW AND BUY ONE NOW!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply Adorable
By: Brittany (Newport News, VA) 3-7-2013
I will admit, pink has never been my favorite color, but who could resist a cute, round fluffball like this? After looking through the gallery and nearly laughing myself to tears over the pic with the axolotl stuck upside down, I just had to have one. Now that he's here I have to think up a name, but so far I'm loving the pink on this axolotl and having fun taking pictures of him. By the way, this axolotl is number 517. For Pokemon fans, that's a small, round, pink Pokemon called "Munna" in the Pokedex haha.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My sweet Axl!
By: Sarah Strobel (East Lansing, MI) 3-3-2013
I missed the first batch, then proceeded to watch and wait like a hawk for them to come back. They're absolutely adorable and I love all aquatic creatures. Finally when they came back in stock I JUMPED at the opportunity to finally have one. Now he's safe with the rest of my squish family and very well loved! Get them before they are gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Darcy is so cute!
By: Megan (Florence, AZ) 2-23-2013
My axolotl came in today and she is just too darn cute! My dad brought the mail in and hid her box in the back of his shirt so that I couldn't see it, and while I was preoccupied with other mail, he opened her in the other room and I was so excited to see her when he gave her to me! She is number 854 (: She is my second Squishable, my other is an Earl Grey Tea, and she's just the perfect addition to my addiction!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 squeee!
By: alyssa (, ) 2-21-2013
I finally got my axolotl!!! As soon as I saw it online I loved it, I was so excited I couldn't wait to get it!! I love everything about my axolotl his name is Axe and I am obsessed with how cute he is!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Jenna (Stroudsburg, PA) 2-21-2013
I got my Axolotl in the mail today, and the box was so tiny! But when I opened it up, it exploded with pink squishiness! I absolutely love my Axolotl, and she's a great addition of my 5 other Squishables and 1 mini! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Axolove
By: Kaedi (Tulsa, OK) 2-19-2013
My axolotl arrived today, and she's perfect. As usual, much bigger than the box she came in. And she's one of the most spherical minis I have! The colors, the tail, the angle of the face... everything is wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beginning of a squishy addiction ....
By: Cynthia (, KY) 2-17-2013
Lottie is the first Squish I ever brought myself to buy. I had been fawning over the sight forever and a day, and when I saw this sweet girl in the last half of a limited run I just knew she had to be mine. What I didn't count on was the amazing huggability ~ the wonderfully soft fluff ~ the tiny widdle hands ... but I digress. It was instant love as soon as I opened the box and she poofed up to her full size, which was quite a bit bigger than I expected and much squeeing ensued. The only true complaint I have is that now Im going to have to get her a companion Squish, & I know it wont stop there. =D Consider adding this love to your cuddle family before she's all gone. You will never regret it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Only the Most Adorable Salamander Ever
By: Mei (Pittsburgh, PA) 2-16-2013
I had ordered an Axo when the newest shipment of 501-1000 came in and I must say she is absolutely adorable! I had received the 871st Axo according to her tag. She is my first mini and definitly one of my favorites so far, she is a fantastic color of pastel pink and certainly doesn't lack in the fluffy and squishy department. Definitly a must have, pick one up before they disappear forever! In the mean time I'm gonna think up a name for this little salamander, probably something to do with her color.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So excited I finally got it!!!!!!
By: L. Alexander (Amherst, NY) 2-15-2013
So Puddifoot came in the mail today in a teeny-tiny box. I was so excited to get the Axie because I wanted to see my real-life axie's reaction! Good news--I'm pretty sure they get along. ;) My real axie seemed very confused by the large, squishy version of herself, but she seems happy now. I absolutely LOVE the axolotl--I've waited since December for them to come back in stock, and now I own #758. They're wonderful. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute, cuddly, and full of AWESOME!!!
By: Angelica Amigon (Newark, NJ) 2-13-2013
So I walked in my workplace, my dad's restaurant, this morning and found a small box waiting for me at the counter. I was ecstatic to see that my new friend has arrived early since I wanted him to be my Valentine this year and I shall bring him to campus first thing tomorrow for Valentine's! :) This is actually my very first Squishy and I knew it was meant to be! Considering that I am ethnically Mexican (born and raised in America), I decided to name him Don Pancho Reveriano Samuel Vicente Amigon de Xochimilco or Don Pancho for short. I actually have gone to Lake Xochimilco when I was a kid and since most of his species resides there, I wanted to make a homage to that place. This is definitely a keeper and I highly recommend getting this Squishy before it runs out! Thanks Squishables for bringing Don Pancho to his new home! I shall be getting more Squishies in the near future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lock is so squishy!
By: Danielle (Eagan, MN) 1-28-2013
I was at the mall the other week and I wasn't actually expecting to see any squishables in the toy stores! But as me and my friends were walking past a toy store, I saw the big squishables and I was like, "OH MY GOD CTHULU SQUISHABLE GUYS I'LL BE RIGHT BACK." The big squishables were too pricey for me, but the tinier ones were a fair price. The Axolotl was the perfect choice, actually. I was terribly pleased to see it, because I've wanted one for a while. I got #41, which somewhat pleases me. I wish I'd gotten #42 because...well, Hitchhiker's Guide. But getting such a low number is amazing!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pink AWESOMENESS!
By: Andrew B. (Woodinville, WA) 11-16-2012
When I found out this was limited edition I started earning money right away. In the next few days it was ordered and on its way. The next week it came in the mailbox in a box half the size of the plush. When I opened it the axolotl puffed out of the box and I laughed. It is fun to squish and hug. I was excited to see it was #232 because I love the numbers and 3. The color is spot on and I love the smooth clean embroidery. This is an extremely high quality plush. I named it after Zoe, Chief Squisher of Squishable, and it became a great friend to my Narwhal, Lord Bubbles Beaky Wallace Spotty II. I love my Axolotl, so get one when they start to sell the next 500 in March!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So sweet and pink!
By: Anna Costello (Valatie, NY) 11-6-2012
I'm so happy to have Lottikip as my first limited edition squish! She's super squishy and soft. I especially the detail of the fin down her back, her little tail, and gills. Definitely a fantastic squishable. Get one before they're all gone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cuteness Overload
By: Jenna (Hays, KS) 11-3-2012
Opening up the tiny box, the adorable Squishable Axolotl instantly stole my heart as he expanded to his full, fluffy, round size. Soft is an understatement, he is very well made and lovable. He's also not as pink as I thought he would be, which is a good thing. I'll have to keep a close eye on this one, otherwise my friends will snatch him up!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely perfect~!!! <33
By: Celena Ramirez (, ) 11-1-2012
I ordered one of these adorable Squishables last Friday, and I got it today! Its my first one ever and I couldn't of picked a better one to buy :"D It hasn't left my side since I popped it out of the box and I couldn't be happier~ Its so soft and cuddly, and its definitely gonna make a perfect nap buddy! I think this is a wonderful start to a Squishable addiction <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 that smile!
By: Jessica (College Station , TX) 11-1-2012
I bought a squishable for a friend once, but debated a long time for which one to get myself. So this little one was my first, and she's so adorable and soft, as well as a perfect study buddy! :) Definitely get one before they completely run out!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable
By: Beth (marietta, GA) 11-1-2012
Love this little guy. He's my first squishable and he really lives up to the name. So soft and cuddly. Axolotl cuddles are the best

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute Squishable or Cutest Squishable???
By: Crystal (Raleigh, NC) 11-1-2012
I have a ridiculous collection of Squishables and this one is definitely one of my faves! The little tail is just so freaking adorable! I want an army of them!! :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oswald
By: Emma (Cary, North carolina) 10-31-2012
Me and my sister and brother got squishables and I got a axolotl my sister got grey kitten named sweet my bro got a chipmunk so I opens it today and I freak out and I love Oswald the axolotl

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute as can be
By: Macy (Greensboro, NC) 10-31-2012
I got this little guy as an early Christmas gift. He is so darn cute, I love him already. Definitely a great gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE MY AXOLOTL!!!
By: Jenny (Washington, DC) 10-31-2012
This is hands down one of the cutest things I have ever owned in my life. He sits on my desk at work to help me through the day. I'm not sure how I survived before my Xochipilli came along (for those unfamiliar with Nahuatl, the language of the Aztecs and that "axolotl" comes from, Xochipilli translates to Flower Prince). He's my favorite squishable yet!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE
By: Regina (Folsom, Ca) 10-29-2012
Omg I love my axoloti!!!!!!!!! So soft and pink and cuddly!!!!! This is now my 3rd squishable and my first mini! I have to say it, he is my favorite!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Axo-lotta-cuteness!
By: Andrea Gill (Morristown, TN) 10-27-2012
I just got mine a few days ago and its adorable! Gets a lot of attention when people come over and see it on our sofa and is so hug-able!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ahdksvsubdjzvshdjdbd! >//////<
By: Ashley :D (Gardena, CA) 10-25-2012
My Calypso is just so darn cute! I haven't been able to put her down!ww///< <3 <3 <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mini Axolotl
By: Katelin Holliday (New Carrollton, MD) 10-23-2012
I got my mini axolotl, Rose, in the mail yesterday. I couldn't be more pleased, she is the cutest mini squishable you could pick. From her sweet, cheerful smile to her frilly fin, this pleasantly pink plush makes a perfectly plump pal! Soft, squishy, squeezable, what more could you want? But beware: this little squishy amphibian is limited, so get one while you can!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By: Christina (Philadelphia, PA) 10-21-2012
AHHH SO CUTE! This little guy is adorable! He's so soft and fuzzy and his expression is spot-in compared to other leucistic axolotls! My one complaint is that my own axolotl won't give him up long enough for ME to get some cuddle time in. :<

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Stinking Cute!
By: Katie Reilly (, PA) 10-20-2012
This was the second Squishable I have ordered (the first being the normal sized Fox - who is also amazing!). I only ordered her a couple of days ago and she's already here! She's just as soft and squishy as my Fox and every bit (if not even more) adorable! I love her! Thanks for coming up with such great products Squishables!