Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So perfectly green :)
By: Matthew (Waynesboro, VA) 12-7-2013
We love him - fluffy, soft and cute little legs and antennae! Get one - you will have lots of fun!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it so much!
By: Natalie (Minsk, ) 9-21-2013
It's so cute and funny! I can't stop hugging my android :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By: Lexie Sweets (Hamilton , NJ) 9-4-2013
My boyfriend has an android phone. So I simply had to get him this when I saw it in the store. Jellybean is very soft and squishy. He tends to get smushed easily, but is easy to mold back into his original shape. His mouth doesn't line up perfect but that's okay! It makes him unique. His material is very different from the other squishables I've felt, but super soft none the least. My bf won't admit it, but I've seen him cuddle it lots out of the corner of my eyes! He makes a wonderful pillow :).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fun Mystery Squish Surprise!
By: Angela (Cheshire, CT) 11-24-2012
I ordered a mystery mini-squish for my birthday. It just arrived, and I was pleasantly surprised! I hadn't considered the android before, but it's green and fuzzy and adorable! Mine arrive to me a little less than perfect (his mouth doesn't line up), but that's ok. He fits in well with my squishable octopus, mini octopus, and mini fox :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fuzz ball
By: Squishielover (DuBois, PA) 7-18-2012
I love my Android!!! I recieved him as a mystery squishable and i love him!!! Although he is overpowered with his fuzziness, he is still soo adorable. One of my softest squishiables. He does not look like the picture, he is way fluffier!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cuteness!
By: lola (vfcxz, tygfvcdx) 7-18-2012
OMG! SO CUTE! It's like they shrunk the android!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE ONE IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute enough to make me question my Apple loyalty
By: Lisa (Westminster, MD) 7-13-2012
I got an Android as my mystery mini. Actually packaging got messed up--ordered two mystery minis and got both Androids, but Squishable found out and sent me a different one before I even received my order, which is amazing. But I digress, this android is adorable, even though I am a loyal Apple fan. They let me keep both Androids I got, and they are so cute as twins, like my little army of green minions. Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gorgeous!
By: Naomi (Geelong, Victoria) 5-29-2012
I absolutely adore my mini android squishable. Oppy (short for Operating System) is the perfect size and shape for lots of cuddles and snuggles, and his design ensures he always has a big beautiful smile for me. He's like a giant green happy face with antennae! I love him to bits and am so glad we found each other!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 M.A.N.D.I the mini android
By: Marina Wyatt (Chesterfield, VA) 5-21-2012
M.A.N.D.I (Mini artificual networking droid intelligance) or just Mandi for short is the cute squishy little sister of her bigger brother Andi

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect
By: Eve (London, ) 11-23-2011
Cutest Squishable Android ever. Small enough to have two of them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest little legs EVER!
By: Brianna (Boston, Ma) 7-28-2011
I got this little guy for my fiance since he's obessed with his droid phone. Let me tell you...he is just so adorable. It's bad enough that he has that cute little round face but his little legs are to die for! When you hold him up and move him abit they wobble. It's just beyond cute! His name is Alpha Omega. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My son loves it!
By: Amber Geer (Fort Bragg, NC) 7-12-2011
I ordered this little guy for my son. We don't have an android phone, but he loves all things "robot." My kids also use the android as a ball for fun games of catch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reliable
By: Maria (Indianapolis , IN) 6-17-2011
He's totally flash compatible. I have already taken a ton of pictures with my Android. He's smart, charming, a great listener and full of cuddles and love. He's small enough to shoot hoops with, but big enough to eat apples.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Little shape, BIG FUN!
By: Ellen Welsh (Columbia, SC) 5-17-2011
When I bought my first Android phone, I knew I had to have the mini Android to go with it. Don't be put off by the word "mini". This fellow is still big enough to squish with love! It's adorable!