Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 30 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Whale of a Horned Aquatic Adorableness!
By: DouglasH (Ann Arbor, MI) 10-8-2014
Okay, it's really a tooth, yet one can't help but feel at times that somewhere a unicorn fell in love with a whale and boom - mystic narwhale! Whatever waters he sprang from, he's endowed with the power of supercuteness and smiles like a champion swimmer of tides and times beneath his deep dark eyes and golden dental adornment. He is a glorious baby blue with shimmering spots of a similar though denser blue. His fins seem as if he might set sail through the air, and his tiny little tail seems set to guide him on adventures. Great pal to tag along with your backpack and the like, especially when you're feeling like an adorable toothy companion might be just the trick to make you grin.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good
By: Bradley (Rochester, MN) 6-27-2014
I like him but his eyes r messed up and he's not smiling

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Indigo!
By: Angie (rochester, ?) 6-25-2014
Omg... My lil Indigo the Narwhal is SO cute! I got him with 3 others and NEEDED him! His features are perfect! His horn is so cute and his tail is also cute! Must buy!!! Dont forget his smile that says without words "have a great day!"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable!
By: Kelly Ernst (OFallon, MO) 5-3-2014
Quite possibly the cutest teeny narwhal ever! He has a prominent spot in the bedroom where his beautiful blue color matches my decor. Definitely this is a recommended squish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Narwharmy!
By: Andrea (Norfolk, VA) 1-8-2014
SUDS! SPUDS! BUBBLES! The invasion has begun! The Manatee Militia is preparing to attack the left flank, NARWHARMY! ATTACK!!! These little Narwhals are perfect for flinging and chucking at unsuspecting family members and wonderfully equipped for recon against the Manatee Militia. (i throw these at my boyfriend while dodging his manatee attacks... they're a little addicting! I have 3 now and will be ordering ~10-15 when they come back in stock!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Micro Narwhal <3
By: Joanne (Oletha, KS) 12-31-2013
my cute little narwhal was my first squishable and I am definitely looking into buying more! I named her pip-squeak and she is so cute she deserves friends! I take her to school by clipping her onto my backpack and my friends all are jealous, heehee. It's so convenient that the clip comes off because every little narwhal needs to be cuddled and it is not good to cuddle it with the hard clip. I guess the picture of it made the narwhal look a little smaller than it actually was but what a pleasant surprise it was to see that I got more narwhal than I thought :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Willy the whale!!
By: Willy! ;3 (New York, New York) 6-6-2013
I got willy for Christmas and after contacting Squishables asking about the blue whale we got into a convo about Willy. at the time he didn't have a name but Elizabeth (the person I was talking to) suggested the name Willy! I also sent her a picture! its the terrible quality one takes on my webcam with the narwhal in the bobble hat and sunglasses xD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sebastion
By: Katherine Louise (greer, sc) 5-27-2013
I love Sebastion!! he was given to me as an early b-day present, and if you are thinking about getting a micro narwal i assure you, THIS IS THE THING TO GET!!! ( but be aware, they are slightly larger than they look :) )

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Glacier!
By: Jasmine (San Gabriel, CA) 5-14-2013
I was so anxious for these darlings to arrive that I kept checking the UPS tracking page every few hours. These are adorably cute! It is soft and squishy. I bought four for each member of my family to love. I took the liberty to name all four of them and mine is Glacier. These are just the cutest things! These just explodes the motherly instincts out of you! [Fatherly for all you squishable loving men out there] .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sebastian
By: Tori (Rochester, NY) 4-26-2013
I got Sebastian as a Christmas present and I love him! He hangs on my lamp so I see him every night before I sleep. He was my fourth Squishable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bubbles!
By: Bubbles (Harleigh, PA) 3-15-2013
I received my narwhal yesterday and I am in love! I named her Bubbles :] Definitely buy the micro narwhal! You won't be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WallE!
By: Brianna (Charlotte, NC) 12-29-2012
I absolutely LOVE my new BNFTNB! (Best Narwhal Friend thats not Biff) He much more adorable than on the site! Even my sister who does not adore squishables as much as I do fell in love! Weve already had so many adventures together and i just got him for christmas! I named him WallE after the movie. We have gone bowling, out to eat, and to my friends house where she also fell in love! When I have to go back to school (wah!) I plan to take WallE with me!(Especially since Biff wont fit in my backpack!) If you have any doubts about getting this little buddy, shut them up in a squishable delivery box because when you get him you wont be able to resist bringing him with you everywhere! (WallE also like to be clipped onto my jeans!) he will be your friend forever! Hes perfect for carrying around because hes on a keychain, and hes bigger than you think, but small enough to carry around! GET THIS MICRO NARWHAL NOW! HE'S THE BEST ONE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NARWHAL POWER!!!!!
By: Stephanie (Fremont, CA) 12-19-2012
Mu uncle bought me a micro narwhal after I absolutely could not let go of my mini narwhal! My little micro is sooooo cute!!!! BUY!!!!! !BUY!!!!!!BUY!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cutest micro yet!
By: Danielle (Deerfield, IL) 12-14-2012
Unicorn the Narwhal is my favorite micro yet! He's the fourth in my collection and I love him so much! His squishie little horn and little spots make me so happy! Plus, his tag is adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meg!
By: Robey (,, ) 12-9-2012
My mom got me this as an early Christmas present and I died! Her name is Meg and a mini narwhal Peg who is her mom/sister/whatever. Yay odd undecided-relation family!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best accessory ever!
By: Sheron (Chester, Virginia) 12-3-2012
I ordered this as a part of my first Squishable order ever, and it's so cute! It is a little too big (!) to fit in my pocket, but now it'll be a lot harder to lose my keys!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Teeny tiny narwhal!
By: Kate (New Carrollton, MD) 11-30-2012
Omg! I got my micro narwhal today, one day earlier than scheduled (woo USPS). He and his micro manatee girlfriend were a nice surprise after a busy day at work. He is just adorable and so squishy! His face is a bit crooked so he looks like he's smirking. He's very soft, and looks like he's made of minky fabric. Perfect for squishings on the go!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute baby!
By: Nicole (, ) 9-7-2012
I absoutely love my little tiny Narwhal! He is so adorable! I got teh little fox as well and now I have every size of the foxes lol. I am dieing to get the big Narwhal squish. I was nervous that his horn would be squished from the shipping or that the faces would not be as cute as the picutres but they are perfect! the hands and feet on the little bitty fox look just like the big one! I love them and you can't go wrong with a micro plush!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adorable little narwhal
By: Anna (Valatie, NY) 8-26-2012
Wilbur is so soft, squishy, portable, and cute! My only complaint is that his fins and spots aren't completely symmetrical. However, for $8.50, micro squishables are definitely worth it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Portable Squishy Love
By: Melissa S. (Silver Spring, Maryland) 8-18-2012
I got my little Narwhal for Christmas, and he's just the cutest thing ever. He reminds me of a pufferfish, a little bit, with his chubby little cheeks, but I wouldn't have him any other way! I named mine Maximus. He'll be with me every day at college. As always with squishables, these narwhals are positively plump and squishy, though bitesized, and the fabric is SO soft. The plastic clip is nice, too, because you never have to struggle with it to put your squishy friend on anything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 She's the best!!
By: Anonymous (, ) 6-29-2012
I got my narwhal for my birthday and I absolutely love it! I take her everywhere and always have her clipped on my backpack!! She's small with a lot of cuteness!! I definitely think anybody needs this squishable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG! <3
By: Janet Sheppis (Poughkeepsie, NY) 6-12-2012
I just got my Narhwal (Micro) But I LOVE HIM! i have named him Count Von Carl Narwhal-Son III :) But i do love him and he is squishy and so OSFT! I LOVE THIS NARWHAL AND YOU SHOULD GET ONE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squishy!
By: Bethany (Ashtabula, OH) 4-23-2012
This is the most ADORABLE thing I've ever owned. My girlfriend sent it to me for Valentines day! I hope to get all of them as soon as I can!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 How could a narwhal get any smaller??
By: tiffany (Sydney, New South Wales) 3-30-2012
Well, the answer to my title is simple. The only problem with making it smaller, is that you unfortunately, wouldn't be able to acctually see it... My friends think its apalling, having 11 squishables, two micros, one massive and five mini's! Come on, don't judge me -_- I am addicted! Sine there are no reviews on Mr. narwhal, I thought I'd wright one... as I am now I guess. my goal is to have a room full of squishables, I hope to become a record maker... "Tiffany Quainter, the chick with one hundred squishable objects" sounds cool 'ey? So the narwhal itself is cute, really tiny, it has it's cute little horn and it's addict able soft plushy fur... Sorry, gotto go and pat my squishable! it's too hard... Must pat...!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ZOMGGGG
By: Jenna (Austin, TX) 3-6-2012
I received lil Suzanne as a surprise super uber late birthday present and am in love with her! She is still super soft and fluffy just like Sally, her daddy who is a regular sized squishable. The plastic clip is sturdy, but I still worry about breaking it when I take her traveling with me. :) Over all, I love the micro narwhal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect * Portable
By: Holly (Crofton, MD) 3-5-2012
My little (MICRO) Narwhal swam into my life and has instantly brightened it! This Narwhal's tiny size is perfect if you have space restrictions! BUT, hold on now... don't think that their small size means they are small on personality... they are busting with squishable personality! You need one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 looove
By: Neville's human (, ) 2-1-2012
I love my micro narwhal. Neville is the perfect size to go anywhere with me. He is not too squishable due to his small size but he is still amazing. I want more micros!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome. So cute.
By: Jane (Jacksonville, Florida) 1-1-2012
The narwhal is so cute, I clip it to my daughter's backpack and she loves it. She loves the color and wants more now. They are cheaper than we thought. I love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ernie+One Squish=SO CUTE!
By: SquishiesLoveApples (, ) 12-19-2011
I have the mini narwhal, and fell in love with him! So when my friend got me the keychain, I was SO HAPPY! He's perfect for a backpack, purse or just clip him on your belt loop. They're so adorable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oh my God.
By: Lily (D.C., ) 11-13-2011
My little Oceanus is one of the most awesome things to ever walked (er, swam) on this planet. He is soo tiny and adorable!