Average Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Myrtle Madness
By: Nia Z (Erie, PA) 1-8-2014
I am MADLY in love with Myrtle My Micro Manatee. I could not help it I just had to treat myself to such a lovely lady. I have always loved these gentle giants and now I have one that is small in stature but HUGE IN HUGS!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MANATEE MILITIA!
By: Andrea (Norfolk, VA) 1-8-2014
PRIVATE COLONEL ADMIRAL JENKINS! We have you now and there is no escape... TELL US YOUR LEADER'S WEAKNESS!!! These little 'tees are perfect for flinging and chucking at unsuspecting family members and wonderfully equipped for recon against the Manatee Militia. (I dodge these when my boyfriend fires them across the living room and counter with my Narwharmy! they're a little addicting! I have 1 now and will be ordering ~10-15 when they come back in stock!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee is a Star
By: Kari (Carle Place , NY ) 1-8-2014
There are currently four members of my squishable family, the mini cthulhu, mini manatee, manatee and this adorable micro manatee. All of my manatees are named Star (since in my eyes, she's the "same" manatee in different sizes) after the first manatee I adopted from the Save the Manatee Club. Each squishable was a gift from a different friend which makes them all the more special. You cannot go wrong with this cutie!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Manatee!
By: Sarah Mayes (Menifee, CA) 12-25-2013
I love manatees, so this little guy is perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cookies!
By: Cookies (Harleigh, PA) 3-15-2013
My little manatee arrived yesterday and let me just say... this is one adorable sea creature, people! I named her "Cookies." 5 stars :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Manatee
By: Zoe (, ) 2-22-2013
<3 my manatee! I just got 'em yesterday so i have no current name but....... I <3 'em to death already. I recomend this 100% 4 anyone who loves alittle happiness hangin with 'em all day!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best friend from the se
By: Sarah (south bend, in) 1-1-2013
My micro manatee and I are the best of friends. I absolutely love him and the cat is tired of me shoving him in his face. he is so soft and loveable and downright huggable. a must for those who love manatees or simply want a sea friend to love.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Madeleine the micro manatee!
By: Kate (New Carrollton , MD) 11-30-2012
I got Madeleine the micro managed today, a day earlier than I expected (woo USPS)! Madeleine and her tiny narwhal boyfriend were a welcome surprise after a busy workday. Maddy is super cute and squishy! She's very soft and is made of a smoother material than her full-sized cousin. She has some loose threads but that's an easy fix! I plan to make Maddy and her narwhal buddy my travel companions.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love at first sight!
By: Chrisitna P (New York, NY) 9-30-2012
I got this besutiful, cute little critter at the squishable open house and my heart almost melted when i saw it! It's sooo soft, and has such a cute inncoent face :) I definetly reccomend it, it's so adorable!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sir Potatosworth of Toronto-shire the 1st
By: Jamie Markwell (Toronto, ON) 7-18-2012
While my dad was on a business trip, he picked up 6 SQUISHABLES at an awesome comic book store. The only squishy micro i can keep is Sir Potatosworth of Torontoshire the 1st, and I LOVE HIM TO DEATH!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Muzzee the Fuzzy Manatee
By: Catie Vitek (Clermont, FL) 7-11-2012
After a 5 days of waiting, I finally got my little Muzzee (fuzzy manatee), along with Tentacles the Micro Octo-squish. This is a MUST, and I repeat, MUST get for all Manatee lovers! 3" of lovable little manatee is perfect for... YOU!